| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.49

MSRP: $109.00

Save $49.51 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval Peridot and Diamond-accented Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring to coordinate with a necklace and bracelet that I previously ordered. They are beautiful together. The peridot green is bright an brilliant. The center stone is just right size. The ring fits true to size, and is very well made.

    Read More
    Nancy S. August 5, 2017
  • lovely and great value
    Verified Purchase

    ring may run a little large (or feels large because it is slim), diamonds are very cloudy as expected, stone is lovely, light green color, overall nice piece of jewelry and great value

    Read More
    dgreenf May 27, 2017
  • SMALL SCALE
    Verified Purchase

    This stone in this ring is very small for the scale or size of the band. Nice stone...just small.

    Read More
    C. P. March 6, 2017
  • two diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits as I wanted it.

    Read More
    s3g7hail September 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, sturdy, has class.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 16, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring though a little crooked but overall good

    Read More
    Shamaar P. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little gemstone ring. As I'm not a fan of emeralds, the color of this peridot is very nice and the size is perfect for everyday where. I get several complements on it. Has plenty of sparkle and I wear it practically everyday.

    Read More
    suthrngal71 March 2, 2016
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for me on our first Christmas together almost four years ago. Sadly it was stolen not too long ago, and I was absolutely devastated. To my relief after months of searching for a replacement, I saw this listing for the exact ring he'd originally gotten me. I'm so thrilled to have this back on my finger, even if it's not the original. This ring is stunning, the gem is bring, clear, and high quality, and the diamonds make for a good accent. The only thing I worry about is the thinness of the band around the stone, which peters out for a more modern look, but lacks a sense of stability. That being said, the ring as a whole is gorgeous, and overall well made. I look forward to wearing it for many years to come.

    Read More
    Fiona D. December 3, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring, looks classy, we'll made.

    Read More
    atlshopper August 22, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was true to size, and is a gorgeous, bright shade of green. I have smaller hands, and the ring is large enough to be noticed, but small enough to still look feminine. The craftsmanship is good. This ring is my daughter's birthstone, and I'm looking forward to daily wear for this ring.

    Read More
    Sarah P. April 8, 2015
  • Perfect Peridot for Sweet 16
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece's Sweet 16 birthday & she absolutely loves it. It is just right for a young woman - but would be equally perfect for someone who likes more subtle jewelry. Fantastic price too.

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 31, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really makes a bold statement with its clear peridot stone, it is awesomely beautiful

    Read More
    rvlady March 17, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    The peridot stone is clear and sparkling; the description of the ring is accurate, and delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    stanford1maven September 15, 2013
  • Stunning, picture doesn't do the ring justice!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring for the price, got it for my mom as it is her birth stone and she loves loves loves it!

    Read More
    kimt64 June 30, 2012
  • Nice birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because it is my son's birthstone and it matched the earrings that I got for Mother's Day. The center stone is very clear and a nice shade of green, I simply love it! The band is a little thinner than I expected, but it is a nice ring overall.

    Read More
    julie78 March 2, 2012
  • " PERFECT PERIDOT "
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring ... ( and at an almost unbelievable price too ). The Peridot is a vibrant green. The Sterling Silver is strong & durable. Large enough to be noticed but a petite, elegant size that will blend well with other jewelry you're wearing. Although the diamond accents are small, they compliment the Peridot setting. FIVE*****( very enthusiastic )*****STARS!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma February 14, 2012
  • beautiful and a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, been looking for a birthstone ring for awhile and this one is perfect. Its dainty and looks great on my finger...thanks for such a great price on a a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    arla127 January 21, 2012
  • More Beautiful than the Picutre.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my daughter and she fell in love with the ring. It is gorgeous.

    Read More
    saintsfan87 January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a Christmas present for my mom & she absolutely loved it! It's even more stunning in person! It looks expensive but was very reasonably priced. The quality is excellent, the peridot & diamonds just sparkle. It's the perfect size, not too small but not too overpowering. You wont regret buying this ring!

    Read More
    marissapaige87 January 3, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is what I expected and the price made it a very good value.

    Read More
    adnoh January 1, 2012
Sponsored Links