Today $99.49

MSRP: $237.00

Save $137.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval-Cut Created Blue and White Sapphire Diamond Halo Birthstone Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love them ❤️ Perfect for everyday use!

    Read More
    Evelyn B. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is my birthstone and I really find these earrings to be extremely well made and attractive and comfortable They were worth buying

    Read More
    Eleanor B. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.Goes with my necklace and ring

    Read More
    vloomis April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to love these earrings but they were a little too dark for my liking. They were perfect in every other way. I love saphhires. Still looking for another pair.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exquisite! I bought the necklace and ring too. It’s beautiful for a classy event . Great price . Looks just like the picture . Very satisfied

    Read More
    Cassandre C. March 2, 2018
  • a little dark
    Verified Purchase

    needs to be in bright light to make it blue a diamond halo stone was missing - overstock quickly replaced

    Read More
    peter b. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty ear rings, nice shine, wear well.

    Read More
    chumley23 February 14, 2018
  • Sapphire Diamond Halo Birthstone Leverback Earring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife is very fond of these earings. She loves the leverback clasp. The color of the gemstones is nice and they are quite showy. Very nice for a little more dressy wear.

    Read More
    hoseb January 23, 2018
  • A Perfect Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Miadora Jewelry is always Top Notch! These earrings are stunning. I also purchase the matching necklace and Ring. All were a true statement piece!

    Read More
    Susan F. January 11, 2018
  • Miadora sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these match my ring i recieved. I love the them match the ring perfectly!

    Read More
    kngangel December 31, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are great ad have the neclace too love it

    Read More
    booyog1123@aol December 15, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great price. Thanks

    Read More
    Kevin K. October 29, 2017
  • Sapphire Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings, the look very expensive. I get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Shirley B. July 4, 2017
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    nice earings to dress up with

    Read More
    shenin June 19, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings for the price. Sapphires are a good size.

    Read More
    Zane G. February 9, 2017
  • Look Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color -- well made. Looks more expensive than it is. Good value.

    Read More
    George S. February 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are well constructed and are made so well that they go perfectly with my sapphire necklace. My necklace is a rich, bright color of sapphire and sliver. The earrings match perfectly! I received many compliments. I love leverbacks too on more expensive jewelry. Great price!

    Read More
    Dan K B. January 28, 2017
  • have matching necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely item and I have the matching necklace. I wore it for a wedding and it was simple and elegant and made a statement. The item looks just as described. The blue is beautiful and clear.

    Read More
    Damaris L. January 17, 2017
  • Very nice Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings, lightweight and look great.

    Read More
    Allan S. December 31, 2016
  • ethel12
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought this for my sister-in-law to compliment the ring.

    Read More
    ethel12 November 24, 2016