Sale Starts at: $59.99

Save $59.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval Created Blue Sapphire and Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Saphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I. Ought this for my daughter as a present. It is her birthstone. Lab created but stunning!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A larger nice sized stone.

    Read More
    01jewell February 7, 2017
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and a nice size. I`m very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 24, 2016
  • D. DiF.
    Verified Purchase

    It is one of my favorite rings. I have received a lot of compliments on it. It is more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 6, 2016
  • Mrs Rose Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with Sapphire and Diamond Fashion Ring

    Read More
    Rose W. June 2, 2016
  • Really Like It
    Verified Purchase

    This has become one of my favorite rings. I love the color and the size. For the price I think it's a nice quality ring. Now I am looking for a pair of sapphire earrings that are just as nice.

    Read More
    meinlag October 2, 2015
  • Very lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and appearance of this ring. The setting is very pretty and the ring is lightweight so I wear it every day.

    Read More
    grams317 September 23, 2015
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    lovely ring and sits well on my hand

    Read More
    lisa m. August 30, 2015
  • e from la.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice ring. plain setting. but still has sparkle. worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser16971 June 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Its weight, its sparkle, its finger presence is perfect. So pleased that I purchased this ring.

    Read More
    sherlock13 May 28, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, I love wearing this ring.

    Read More
    Linda March 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loved it. It's more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    Tonya L. March 3, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is soooo beautiful !!! You will not be disappointed if you order. I Love it.

    Read More
    Betty R. February 26, 2015
  • Great birthday present!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my mom's birthday. she loved it, the stone is a good size and beautiful and you can't beat this price!

    Read More
    twahn September 26, 2014
  • About average
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not spectacular but if you are looking for something in that color and style it suffices. If you want bling and brilliance then it is not the ring for you.

    Read More
    texasbelle31 August 26, 2014
  • This is a beautiful ring. Period.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfectly sized stone for a ring. Not small and shy. Not big and fake looking. The sapphire stands alone and is a deep sapphire color which flashes lighter blues. It's the style of ring you'd like if you purchased the stone individually and had it set. The designers on this should remove the side diamonds as they are the size of a grain of sand.... i'm not kidding. The sapphire makes up for it though. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ellen111 July 2, 2014
  • Beautifully cut sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with a necklace and earrings that I had purchased. The ring is beautiful. The cut of the sapphire is lovely and the setting is very elegant. The diamonds could be slightly larger, but overall it's still a very beautiful ring. This purchase is outstanding for the price. I don't think anyone would be disappointed.

    Read More
    buyercarol June 4, 2014
  • Very pretty ring, prettier than the picture shown.
    Verified Purchase

    TheSapphire ring was really pretty, although the sizing was not the same as another (5) I had, as that was what I was going by, but love it anyway...

    Read More
    ronnia65 December 26, 2013
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this ring because it is so inexpensive. What a mistake! This ring rocks! I like it so much I ordered another so I could wear it on my other hand depending on the occasion. The stone is a beautiful rich deep blue, not fake looking like some lab created Sapphires. This ring looks like it could have a few more zeros behind the price tag.

    Read More
    inylorac August 12, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this is the first item I've sent back to Overstock. I wouldn't recommend because of quality and design. I purchased this in a 4.5, I usually wear 4.75 but comments said runs big and it does a little even at a 4.5. The stone looks plastic and the metal even looked like it was painted silver. It overall looked like an acrylic ring. The stone was WAY too big compared to the dainty setting and the diamonds should have just been left out. It looks odd having the tiny specs on it amplifying the center stone size. I have a lot of sterling silver rings with created stones and this just didn't match up even at the price point it is at.

    Read More
    amt1975 April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links