| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval Citrine and Diamond-accented Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was given as a gift to my mother because she stated she wanted more colored stones in her ring collection, She really liked it but it is on the dainty side.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 30, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Miadora has a beautiful collection. There is incredible attention to detail in each piece. Everything we've purchased has been wonderful.

    Read More
    celeste g. January 29, 2016
  • VERY NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    Received ring in mail today and love it. The citrine is the perfect size. Someone commented citrine on the small side....don't understand that comment because it is perfect. Thinking of purchasing another one of a different color. Very satisfied with this ring. :)

    Read More
    birusa50 January 5, 2015
  • Lovely little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelry. Nice quality stones, would recommend.

    Read More
    lindajane007 January 20, 2014
  • High quality and striking
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I wouldn't recommend it for a friend is because I want to keep it for myself! The style is striking; the stone is the perfect size (my taste is for rings on the smaller, more subtle side).The crystals on either side of the ring make it look so elegant. The sizing is accurate. The stone is a little darker than I imagined; but still a lovely color.

    Read More
    julia November 16, 2013
  • Lovely small ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits perfectly and looks great despite the citrine being on the small side.

    Read More
    165ghavi June 7, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Shiny and elegant. I bought this ring to wear on a daily basis, as a somewhat replacement for my wedding ring (unfortunately i'm allergic to the nickel in white gold). This ring was perfect. My only complaint would be that it doesn't sit as high in the prongs as I thought it would (or as it looks in the picture). Otherwise, it's just gorgeous!

    Read More
    lshefsky8 November 12, 2011
  • Festive

    My wife wanted something different to wear to her christmas party. She wanted something colourful and new. I found her this ring and we both fell in love. She bought it for a Christmas party and now wears it everyday!

    Read More
    festivall3 March 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith C. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links