Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Open Circle Hook Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Regular Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    Too flimsy. They are light but the silver losses it's shape easily. It bends. I regret this purchase and would not buy them again!

    Read More
    Boise, Idaho October 31, 2015
  • not as "sturdy" as i was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    these are "okay" but the metal is fairly thin. have had them for over a year and only worn them a few times....

    Read More
    masswife December 22, 2012
  • Misrepresented by the picture. Much smaller/
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for earrings that would stand out. These are very fine wire ovals and look extremely fragile. I will keep them, but they're not what I hoped for.

    Read More
    bethholly October 17, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    light and delicate, just what i was looking for! great everyday earrings. note- they are not shiny

    Read More
    rebpul July 7, 2012
  • pretty, dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for a teenager. She liked them and they looked very nice in her ears.

    Read More
    earnestxxxx January 16, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my new silver dangly earrings. Wore them about five times when consoling my granddaughter after a difficult soccer loss, I lost one of the earrings. :( Haven't decided yet whether to order another pair and have a pair and a spare.

    Read More
    tiredofmalls September 29, 2011
  • Perfect for every occaion
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect everyday earrings and very stylish

    Read More
    carliekisses September 27, 2011
  • Was well received as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter says she liked them - but then. she probably wouldn't say "they're ugly"

    Read More
    grannyo205 July 22, 2011
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these often and get lots of compliments! They are sooo lightweight that I sometimes forget I'm wearing them!

    Read More
    jen987654321 July 13, 2011
  • Middle ring disappeared after second day of wear
    Verified Purchase

    The middle oval on one of the earrings disappeared in the middle of my second day of wear. I guess it wasn't soldered together correctly. I was very disappointed because I liked the look of these earrings, and they're very lightweight and comfortable.

    Read More
    sv123 May 10, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are dainty but very pretty earrings. They were a bit smaller than expected, but my husband bought them for me as a gift and I do love them!

    Read More
    mmjthompson April 30, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a last minute Christmas gift. They were delivered very quickly. My daughter loves them and so do I. Beautiful, and great value!

    Read More
    jessismom January 17, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    amazing earrings I love them they are not heavy and look beautiful on !!!!

    Read More
    kw1802002 January 15, 2011
  • gift 2 wife
    Verified Purchase

    Hi I bought these Sterling Silver Open Circle Hook Earrings for my wife as a Christmas gift. She was very happy with the Quality. I was happy that I didn’t have to go to the shopping mall and also happy with the quick shipping.

    Read More
    monkeyboybite December 28, 2010
  • no problems

    These earrings were exactly what I was looking for; I wanted something that wasn't too big and flashy. These earrings are elegant and classy, and arrived within a few days of placing the order. I couldn't ask for better service or for a better price.

    Read More
    danafrimm December 22, 2010
  • silver earrings

    What a nicely designed pair of earrings being offered at such a great price. i bought 2 pairs without even thinking and gave one to a friend. This is not the first time I found great deals on OS and it won't be the last as I tend to check back every few days. As always shipping was problem free.

    Read More
    yettbett November 25, 2010
  • simply what i wanted

    This item was the right look at the right price. Simple and beautiufl , I couldn't be happier. I love the hoops within hoops design, very funky. Key for me though was the great price.

    Read More
    trewu November 23, 2010
  • elegant

    I jst received these earrings and so far so good. They are extremely comfortable and delicate. If you like simple and elegant jewelry then this is a great buy. They are shiny and I really like how they look on my ears. Very satisfied, Janina

    Read More
    janinap October 12, 2010
  • not at all what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received these today and I was surprised at how flimsy and small these earrings are. From the picture I expected them to be thicker and have a bit more weight to them. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    maamneb September 10, 2010
  • Sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver earrings arrived promptly and were of wonderful quality. It was easy to find a good deal and the website was very helpful, with enlarged pictures and reviews for quality. I was also impressed with the selection and will be buying other products soon. I hope this review helps others find a good deal. I was satisfied.

    Read More
    buckeyetx2002 August 31, 2010
Sponsored Links