Sale Starts at $50.14

Save $116.86 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Octagon-cut Green Amethyst and White Topaz Split Shank Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Great price! Looks lovely on.

    Read More
    Laura B. October 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice sparkle to it in the light. I love the large stone.

    Read More
    OstkUser535890 October 16, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simply stunning! This very pale green amethyst ring is pure elegance. It’s officially now my favorite ring! The versatility of this ring’s understated elegance means it can be worn with everything...so happy with this purchase. The ring fits true to size as well.

    Read More
    MaCat October 5, 2017
  • Miadora Sterling Green Amethyst Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much, I bought another one in a yellow stone. I wear it weekly and it has held up for over two years!

    Read More
    melissa19428 September 21, 2017
  • Striking ring
    Verified Purchase

    People ask me what it is! It's the green part of amethyst.

    Read More
    Mary H. August 27, 2017
  • Beautiful emerald cut
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty ring, in the palest green possible, but that's ok! I wear it & get loads of compliments, due to the clear emerald cut of this ring. Nice to say it's a real stone, not CZ.

    Read More
    skgmoore1 August 19, 2017
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift. beautiful ring. purchase with another ring for daughter. She wears them both all the time but this one is still very high shine

    Read More
    Helena B. August 10, 2017
  • Absolutely devoid of color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were NOT green in the slightest!! Clear stone! I am quite disappointed and will be returning the ring

    Read More
    Chez W. July 9, 2017
  • amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly and shines so beautifully on my finger !

    Read More
    Anna W. July 7, 2017
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the prettiest ring I've seen in a while. The "green amethyst", is actually a very very light green and sometime in certain light it turn alight aquamarine. Every one asks what type of gem it is. The stone is not too big,, but a good size and it sparkles in any light. I love it!

    Read More
    Beverly S. July 2, 2017
  • No green
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty ring. The only problem was that the amethyst was completely clear. It's still a pretty ring but not what I was looking for. I am returning it.

    Read More
    lortier June 4, 2017
  • Lovely and serene
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet, simple beauty is the just right touch without being flashy.

    Read More
    Bbjn May 21, 2017
  • Pretty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Light green almost clear stone. Looks expensive

    Read More
    Katherine R. May 20, 2017
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous green amethyst ring! Love it! The stone is so beautiful!

    Read More
    Barrett May 14, 2017
  • octagon cut
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this beautiful ring for myself a while back, I really like the huge octagon cut and I like the light green color. The gem is stunning in its size and cut.

    Read More
    KayDeb May 8, 2017
  • Calif
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very delicate, rich stunning

    Read More
    carmengia56 May 8, 2017
  • No stone color
    Verified Purchase

    Picture and description Indicates green amethyst but the stone is almost white. Does not look green at all.

    Read More
    Carol G. May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised. Lightweight, elegant, not overbearing.

    Read More
    Evelyn V. April 7, 2017
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of nice compliments on this ring! Prefect hue of green and very sparkly!

    Read More
    april p. April 1, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    better than I expected- thrilled

    Read More
    ruth l. February 28, 2017