Sale: $67.49

MSRP: $129.00

Save $61.51 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Multicolor Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is so much prettier and the colors are more vibrant compared to the item I received. Even at this price, not worth it.

    Read More
    Karen J. November 28, 2016
  • Very Pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. However, the colors are extremely muted, not vibrant as shown on line. The "pink" is actually more of a pastel peach and the gray is very light. Not at all what I was looking for. If you're looking for truly pastel shades, this necklace will be perfect for you.

    Read More
    bdecupcake July 19, 2016
  • Colored pearls are not as they appear online
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture, the pink and gray pearls seem vibrant and rich with color. The necklace I received, the colored pearls were dull and lacked any true pop of color. All the pearls seemed to blend together with only soft differences in shade and color. Not what I expected. Not happy about having to pay $9 to return it either.

    Read More
    kangadrew October 13, 2015
  • My Go-To to Feel Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this a year or more and I still LOVE it. large chunky pearls. great pink / grey / cream colors. weight makes me feel classy. a little longer than a choker size which I prefer.

    Read More
    moonmaven May 26, 2015
  • Great, Great, Great...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sets for my daughtrs for Christmas and all three girls loved them. I could not be happer with them.

    Read More
    thalene February 11, 2012
  • ABSOILUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    For the money you can not go wrong. These pearls are beautiful...and much more expense looking than they cost. The millimeter size is perfect and the pink and gray together is a winning combination,

    Read More
    dix01tay December 27, 2011
  • Sterling Silver FW Multicolor Pearl Necklace

    What first caught my attention was the pretty colors of the pearls. Once it arrived I also saw that the shape and size of the pearls was nearly flawless. This was one of the best purchases I have ever made!

    Read More
    lily19 April 3, 2011
  • Multicolor Pearl Necklace

    I love the color of these pearls, especially the pastel pink. This necklace is very unique and I love showing it off to everyone and anyone.

    Read More
    saani March 27, 2011
  • Multicolor Pearl Necklace

    What an interesting combination of colors. They work very nicely together, especially the pastel pink.

    Read More
    trennala February 8, 2011
  • Multicolor Pearl Necklace

    GORGEOUS PEARLS......TOTALLY AMAZING.....OS IS THE BEST!!!!!

    Read More
    deeral February 4, 2011
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    A cousin of mine had a set of pearls just like these that were lost in a move. They were a favorite of hers. She has been unable to find the tri-color pearls anywhere (and certainly not with the quality of these). She will be thrilled, I'm certain, when she opens them and sees the beauty of these pearls., I was also able to purchase a pair of earrings that matched the necklace on your site. Thank you for the opportunity to bring some sunshine into another life.

    Read More
    nanny2six November 12, 2010
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These were an anniversary gift for my wife. She was very pleased with them, remarking that she knew they were real pearls due to the slight size difference and shape of each pearl. They are double tied between each pearl which marks good quality. I would recommend these highly.

    Read More
    stibi September 3, 2010
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pink pearls didn't match the earrings exactly they were close enough to make a beautiful set. Perfect to wear with summer dresses!

    Read More
    suewill51 February 19, 2010
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment arrived very quickly and is prettier than I expected.

    Read More
    camper82 February 11, 2010
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. The pearls are not perfect, but they are large and eye-catching. The clasp is a typical pearl strand safety clasp.I have received several compliments on both necklaces---I have the earth tone necklace also.

    Read More
    pjuneb January 8, 2010
  • silver multicolor pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, delicate in color with large, almost perfect round pearls. Soft and feminine, it is lovely against the skin. It is a fantastic value and I know I will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    kimfatty January 5, 2010
  • Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace based on the description (pearls grade AAA) and customer reviews. It is my first purchase from overstock that totally disappoints me and I decided to return it. While the pearls have luster and from one meter distance the necklace looks nice, most of them are scratched. Not only the ones that appear in the visible part of the neckline, but pretty much most of them. It looks like nail polish that has been scratched before being wet. The size is not 9-10 mm either, but I would have skipped this detail, as long as the pearls were OK.

    Read More
    mk0412 December 18, 2009
  • Pastel Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovelier than the picture! I am seriously thinking of getting one for myself. I did a lot of comparison shopping and for AAA rated FW pearls there is no one who can beat the price and quality.

    Read More
    njtm December 18, 2009
  • not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    pearls were excellent size, but lustre and color not quite as pictured

    Read More
    dcbargains December 16, 2009
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    really great value. receive lots of compliments every time i wear them. i love the irregularity of each pearl. great luster.

    Read More
    jmpfchicago December 16, 2009
Sponsored Links