Sale: $36.79

MSRP: $109.00

Save $72.21 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Flower Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Denise McElroy
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. I already had matching ruby star pendant. Now I have the earrings, I have a may king set

    Read More
    Denise M. July 25, 2016
  • tinkerbell
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself to wear at Christmas time. very pretty

    Read More
    lubbenc June 11, 2016
  • thought they wud be bigger
    Verified Purchase

    these earring are nice but they r smaller than indicated

    Read More
    monica1989 December 1, 2014
  • Colorful ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER NICE !!! Great color Super fast shipping. Great price

    Read More
    1phoenix February 24, 2014
  • Cutest earings!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several complements already. I love them!

    Read More
    kjraynor423 February 20, 2014
  • Incredibly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are birthstones of my two daughters. I bought each of them a pair. Exquisite

    Read More
    bicobear November 24, 2013
  • These earrings are so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my sister because they have both of our birthstones. I loved them when they arrived and was happy to give them as a gift although I wanted to keep them. They look great in the box and on the ear. She loves them.

    Read More
    jola2030 October 4, 2013
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had a credit on my account with overstock so I paid less than the price advertised. Seems a little pricey for sterling and for their size,but they are nicely made earrings.

    Read More
    suebee252 July 25, 2013
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved them.

    Read More
    mdblocher July 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous. I wear them constantly and always get compliments. They are the right balance for me of a bit of bling, but lightweight and not overpoweringly big.

    Read More
    krisspe June 13, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings. The stones are such pretty colors. I love the darker burgundy garnets on the main flower and the color of the peridot is really nice. They are very comfortable to wear and because the hook is longer stays put better than another pair of earrings I purchased. I would still recommend finding those little rubber stoppers they sell for earrings and using them just to be safe, wouldn't want to lose these earrings! They are too nice!

    Read More
    tvayas3 May 25, 2013
  • Gemstone flower earrings - Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. My wife loved them.

    Read More
    raymondh March 29, 2013
  • beautiful flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these beautiful earrings are the perfect size and weight and hang nicely. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    jcollector February 27, 2013
  • Dazzling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Flower earrings were a gift to myself. Garnet is my birthstone and they are perfect size for everyday wear or special occasion.

    Read More
    3825lsgd February 18, 2013
  • Dangles of delight....
    Verified Purchase

    Tjese are very beautiful earrings that can be worn on multiple occasions. They are perfect for casual springtime wear, as well as for Christmas as they can be seen to resemble a poinsettia. They have a lovely dangle and the large fish hook allows for great comfort. The stones are rich with color and well set. I would recommend this, as well as the other colors available. If one wishes to go all out, there is a matching necklace as well that I have seem advertised.

    Read More
    bdi33 February 11, 2013
  • earrings - flower
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little earrings! I would order again.

    Read More
    bidoj February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delicate. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    pmrdoc22 January 31, 2013
  • earl;ings
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these earings. They are exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    zohanbruin May 22, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    i really like these earrings i have gotten compliments when i wear them

    Read More
    kathiharper May 15, 2012
  • georgous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings! They are well designed, and hang beautifully. I have gotten compliments each time I have worn them, both from women and teen girls. They look great when I am dressed up, but the flower design makes them look great with jeans, as well.

    Read More
    bstoop May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links