Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Multi-color Pearl Earring Set (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these precious earrings. Love them.

    Read More
    Beverly B. April 19, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set, I wear the earrings a lot, I aldo have the matching bracelets

    Read More
    chance8 April 28, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Many colors to choose from. Simple and cute earrings.

    Read More
    jmtwo April 11, 2015
  • Gale
    Verified Purchase

    The Miadora Pearl Earring Set is so pretty.

    Read More
    gale February 3, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and 7 pairs to boot! Very versatile. I bought is as a gift but they were so pretty I wanted to keep it for myself. I didn't.

    Read More
    wiseshopper01 December 16, 2014
  • Nice earring set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earring set, looks good quality. Nice size, not too big.

    Read More
    kobilynn September 28, 2013
  • best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best purchases I ever made. This is so much better than pearl studs. The holders really show off the pearls and you can match any kind of pearl necklace.

    Read More
    geminitrekker January 1, 2013
  • Nice earring set with nice pearl additions
    Verified Purchase

    Love this earring set. Love the different color pearls.

    Read More
    jbmobil November 25, 2012
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to take chances when it comes to buying gifts. Bought these as a gift for someone (over 50) for whom buying is extremely difficult, and my biggest worry was that they'd be too heavy. However, I took the advice of other reviewers and purchased. She wears them all the time in different colors! These are perfect because they can go with any colors/any style for any age from hip and casual to traditional and formal. Much of my shopping is done online and Overstock.com is a go-to because of great quality for price, huge selection, excellent shipping prices, fair return policy. I've even bought curtains here that I love and are hanging in my house....and I don't buy curtains because I'm not a curtain-person.

    Read More
    avidonlinebuyer November 24, 2012
  • Simple and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are well matched and in the most popular colors. I will wear them often.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 12, 2012
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. I love the ability to change out the pearl colors to match my outfit. The length of the earring is just right so that you see the pearl. The pearls are matched well size wise, but I wish the colors were a little more defined. If you like pearls, I would recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    funsinger August 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have short hair and I like to wear the earrings not the earrings wear me. They are the perfect size and have worn them 3-4 times in the two weeks I have had them.

    Read More
    karenleah1 July 5, 2012
  • Multiples
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing pear earrings every day. This set allows me to wear variety of shades to mix and match with my what I'm wearing. The pricing and the free shipping - super!

    Read More
    aecjsmith July 1, 2012
  • very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    love these. wear them almost every day. interchangeable so can wear with almost every outfit. good size and variety.

    Read More
    teresams April 12, 2012
  • Multi color pearl earring set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Earrings for every outfit almost. I think perfect for the summer months or a gift for young adult/adult. Not for Children. Substance is the factor here but I love them. Cannot wait to wear them.

    Read More
    jo66 March 14, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings very much. The versatility in the colors of pearls makes these wearable with almost anything. The earrings themselves are very nice quality, not at all cheap or flimsy. I like the size of the pearls and have worn a different color of pearl each day since I received them. I would highly recommend these as a gift or as a gift to yourself.

    Read More
    maryellen777 March 6, 2012
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom's birthday and she loves them. All the different colored pearls alllow for her to match these to almost any outfit.

    Read More
    avaryk February 28, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE pearls so when I saw these I just had to have them......colors are beautiful.....hoop is comfortable and I also have put other dangles ( besides the pearls ) on the hoops and it worked well. VERY VERY pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    waterlady50 February 27, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The silver hoop quality is fine. The color of the pearls are great. I will wear these earings a lot as they match almost every outfit with all the color selections. Very good purchase as you get several different earrings for the price of almost just one pair.

    Read More
    lizzy45 February 22, 2012
  • Variety on a Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a wonderful addition to my collection because it is so versatile. I can wear a different pearl each day to match my clothing and mood. I can always count on it. The pearls are beautiful.

    Read More
    sherpatwo January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links