| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Multi-color Cultured Freshwater Pearls Necklace (9.5-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But they're a little too tightly strung so that don't quite fall so elegantly. But the colors are quite gorgeous and elegant.

    Read More
    April G. November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and quality of pearls; love the magnetic clasp.

    Read More
    parfumpat October 26, 2016
  • Sterling Silver multicolor brown pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful to find a nice quality, freshwater pearl necklace in a lovely variety of taupe, chocolate and dusty brown hues with such deep luster! And with a magnestic clasp - great find! Purchased the matching barcelet for a lovely gift set!

    Read More
    tishtosh November 21, 2012
  • Not as good looking as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Little disappointed--so I have not worn them yet even though bought a while ago.

    Read More
    lerual1 September 16, 2012
  • NOPE
    Verified Purchase

    What a disappointment! The pearls look like plastic poorly painted with fingernail polish. How did the Buyer get rooked into selling this?

    Read More
    lonestardancer December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Natural-Looking Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very nice necklace. The colors are rich and it feels really nice. It isn't hand knotted (no knots between beads), but it is still very nice. The magnetic clasp is really nice. I just hope it doesn't pull off easily. I like the natural quality of the beads. They are all a little different shape and texture, which is what I was looking for. There isn't quite as much texture on the beads as in the photo, but they are close. If you want all the pearls to be smooth and the same size, this isn't the necklace for you. Overall, this is a beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    trimommy December 22, 2011
  • multi color pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived quickly and was beautiful. The colors are warm and the size is especially striking. It has so many different shades that makes it perfect with so many outfits. Definately a great buy. I have purchased many different items from overstock and have yet to be disappointed. This necklace is my new favorite.

    Read More
    nancymay2 July 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my niece. She is very pleased with them and tells me her auntie spoils her!

    Read More
    milkcows May 17, 2011
  • Pearl Necklace

    I love all shades of brown so I got very excited when I saw a pic of this online. It goes great with many of the things in my wardrobe and I am excited to wear it out and show it off.

    Read More
    aidenstarr February 7, 2011
  • Pearl Necklace

    This is a unique pearl necklace. I have lots of pearls in my collection but nothing that looks like this.

    Read More
    sammy990 February 4, 2011
  • Lived up to expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The Pearl Necklace lived up to expectations. The different brown pearls varied in design and made a very stunning piece of jewelry. The magnetic clasp was an added touch.

    Read More
    irishwombat November 29, 2010
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    great necklace, never had a pearl necklace of these great colors. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    hopper11 November 12, 2010
  • i liked it

    I would reccomend this because it is comfortable and the pattern is really sweet. I love chocolate (the color) and this is a perfect necklace to match all my brown outfits. Any girl would be happy to recieve a gift like this. It is original and the its very sturdy. lovely

    Read More
    jasmimne October 12, 2010
  • Good looking pear neclace.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size of the pearl are great. However, the size was 18" but it didn't fit like a 18" more like a 16" size. But because I have a small neck I can wear 16" I am keeping it.

    Read More
    rockman029 September 8, 2010
  • a little fake-looking
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like that there is a pattern to the colors of the pearls, and they don't blend as subtly as in the picture. ..it makes it look cheap and fake.

    Read More
    jboettch June 24, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a necklace to wear with a few of the brown tops I purchased recently. When I received these pearls I was very happy with all the different colors. The necklace is very nice and unique. I'm pleased wth my purchase, and I would recommend these multi-colored pearls to my friends...

    Read More
    lynn4nmd June 8, 2010
  • Just as Depicted
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is just as beautiful as seen on line. It was delivered quickly and came in its own little pouch and jewelery box.

    Read More
    jmortiz April 12, 2010
  • Brown pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls arrived today. There a fewer dark brown, and more cocoa, colored pearls that I think prefer to the darker ones in the picture. The clasp is a serious magnet! The size says 17" but they fit really well and the size of the pearls contributes to the wonderful look of this necklace. As a natural "stone", the pearlshave rings at the end or even in the middle. I did not see pits, or at worst, there were so few to be a factor. Love them.

    Read More
    faculty March 10, 2010
  • what beautiful colors

    I can't believe i found the exact colors that I love. and for the most amazing price. thank you overstock.

    Read More
    benjyu February 4, 2010
  • brown pearls

    i really wanted brown pearls to go with various outfits. I'm so happy I chose these. THey are stunning!! perfect. not overdone, just classy and elegant.

    Read More
    1donnadonna February 1, 2010
Sponsored Links