| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Multi-color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More beautiful than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and was beautiful and didn't come across as cheap at all. Excellent product and beautiful piece that made a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    j1sboy August 31, 2015
  • Multi Color Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom. She loves it and wears it often.

    Read More
    stella1225 May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this because it's little chunkier and multicolor, very classy !! Bought 1 for me, then another my my sister's B-day. Many compliments!!!!

    Read More
    byourselff March 18, 2014
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality of the necklace. Looks machine manufactured.

    Read More
    jake0611 December 23, 2013
  • beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these beautiful pearls. They are very striking and classy. Not exactly crazy about the clasp, but I plan to change it to make it easier to get off and on. It looks beautiful with many different colors.

    Read More
    snurse57 August 14, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a Mother's Day present. I just received it and am very happy. Only one issue with the pearls. Some are very oblong and a couple have blemishes. Seeing it in person, I would still purchase this item.

    Read More
    k8es May 6, 2010
  • Wonderful pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pearls: nice weight and length for me. I wear a lot of green, and the green in this strand is beautiful. As another buyer wrote, it is a pistachio green, and the brown and cream pearls make the green pop! This will be worn a lot this spring and summer.

    Read More
    morningsong April 27, 2010
  • stunning colors

    The colors in this necklace are so striking and beiatiful. It is a beautiful strand which I wear often and really enjoy.

    Read More
    mandylol April 24, 2010
  • Pearls, pearls, pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearls. They are beautiful and they dress up anything you wear them with. I am enjoying them to the M-A-X! Its like someone said, they're fun because they're REAL.

    Read More
    maryinlouisiana April 22, 2010
  • HIDEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    These look NOTHING like the photo. The colors are washed out. The pearls are covered with scratches and blemishes. Hardly any luster! The photo shows almost perfectly round pearls - the pearls I received were all different odd shapes. I bought this as a birthday gift and I would be embarassed to give this to someone. I am so disappointed with this purchase. There are definitely too good to be true!! Save yourself the time and effort and do NOT order these.

    Read More
    brightstarmissy April 9, 2010
  • multi pearls
    Verified Purchase

    i love this necklace! the pearls and weight are substancial. colors are gonna lool fab with a tan. and they are real!! thanx O.

    Read More
    sabinassong March 8, 2010
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected for the price. Clean pearls, good size, nice clasp, strung well. The colors look nice together and go with many outfits. Looks great with a turtleneck sweater! Would easily have cost three times as much in stores. A great starter piece or an add-to for any pearl girl's collection!

    Read More
    lightsalvation February 2, 2010
  • Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts about this necklace. Green pearls?? Strung with brown and pinkish ones? And how could such a tweaked thing have a triple A rating? But the price was right and I was looking for bigger than average pearls. Surprise! It beat my best expectations. If you wear greens, browns, beige, or white and you want something flash but not flashy, this may be just what you want. Highly reflective (the pearls really are 3 A), cheerful and energetic, it brightens every fabric I've tried it on, from cotton to silk. Try it with a pair of pearl earrings and see for yourself. It's just one of those things I feel good wearing, and has become a standby in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    krozz January 27, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, but the clasp is difficult to attach.

    Read More
    moxaqueen January 13, 2010
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my sister who put it on immediately. She loved it! The pearls go with just about anything. The pearls in the front were not as symmetrical as some others; it would be nice if the best quality and shaped pearls were put in the front but still a great value and nice find from Overstock.

    Read More
    tiggerxx2 January 8, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and wanted to keep it myself! Very nice piece and a great price!

    Read More
    starr8 January 7, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong for the money. Made a great stocking stuffer this past Christmas. They aren't perfect, but that's what makes them unique. Overall quality is better than I expected. They are larger than I expected. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jsnc January 7, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace as a gift to my sister and she loved it. The pearls glow, even colored. Perfect for day wear too. A real bargain.

    Read More
    davidia January 5, 2010
  • Incredible Buy
    Verified Purchase

    the colors and the size of these pearls make this necklace an incredible buy. i just love them... Nicely done Overstock.

    Read More
    mac030595 January 1, 2010
  • Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this necklace is very poor. It is cheaply made costume jewelry. The pearl in the very front was extremely flawed and the clasp does not work. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    chaucer8300 December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links