| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $45.00

Was: $52.99

Save $7.99 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Multi Gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chunky ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great if the person loves chunky jewelry which my sister does. It is not super quality but it is perfect for the price to wear with a few outfits in your wardrobe!

    Read More
    gracesmom2003 June 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on this ring. The gemstones are not small and the fit is really comfortable. Very nice ring.

    Read More
    yanna745 April 20, 2012
  • The prongs are all different sizes...
    Verified Purchase

    While it looks ok on the picture that all prongs are different sizes, the ring looks bad and low quality in person because of that...

    Read More
    diamondsapphire June 3, 2011
  • simply beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    i have to say that i was very impressed with the ring !! it is a large ring and that is the style i lean towards when ordering.(so if u don't like big or flashy this might not be for you!). the stones are beautifully set and i have gotten alot of compliments on it. it is not the type of ring to wear everyday if you do alot of physical work, otherwise, i think it is suitable for everyday wear in an office setting type job. shipping was fast. thanks overstock !!

    Read More
    kaemac March 24, 2010
  • great gift

    I bought this for my aunt for her birthday. It is exactly what she likes. she is still showing it off to everybody who would look. and now she's become a regular overestock customer.

    Read More
    stasiaberg March 17, 2010
  • my dream

    This is my dream ring. It has the colors, the bold style, the funky but gorgeous look. I absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    stevyglen March 16, 2010
  • ring

    I've been wearing this ring for months and months, and still it looks great. I love the colors and the setting. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    delayh March 10, 2010
  • love it

    I absolutely love it. The colors, the setting, the fit - everything!! thanks so much.

    Read More
    lanamah March 6, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and big- size as expected however the stones really do just look like colored glass. It is pretty, sparkly and fun.

    Read More
    wittk February 10, 2010
  • ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this ring, I just found that the stones lost their sparkle very quickly....were all very sparkly when I first received it, but after only a week or so, they seemed to get cloudy.

    Read More
    lcorr January 31, 2010
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring! Can hardly wait for my birthday so I can wear it!

    Read More
    rj103317 January 4, 2010
  • MULTI STONE RING
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT. A NICE SIZE TOO SO IT REALLY STANDS OUT, EVEN ON LONG FINGERS. THE STONES ARE CLEAR & NICE COLOR & QUALITY TOO! GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY, REAL JEWELRY AT A COSTUME PRICE!

    Read More
    kam4 October 3, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really beautiful! Great colors and the stones are a good size. I love it!!!

    Read More
    sandydd June 28, 2009
  • Pretty but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and really like the colors and the look of it but it isn't comfortable. Out of the 40 reviews of this ring so far, only one other person that I saw complained about the comfort so maybe it feels okay to most people. This ring can be worn with so many things and makes me smile when I look at it, so I'm going to keep it but will limit how often I wear it.

    Read More
    mk95 August 24, 2008
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the other reviews had stated. Much nicer than the picture shows and it looks very nice in the picture. Very comfortable to wear for casual or dressy. After I received the ring I ordered the multi-stone earrings to match. I love them!!! Definitely recommending to anyone interested.

    Read More
    lltsp June 24, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Multi Gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the rave reviews and wanting to take advantage of the $1.00 shipping fee I ordered this ring. I LOVE IT! If you are into big jewerly, this is the one, the picture (as someone stated earlier) does not do this ring justice. I LOVE big jewerly and it wears nicely w/summer and spring pastel colors. Its a nice peice, good quality for the money and I would also recommend it.

    Read More
    i2lovejewels April 28, 2008
  • Present

    My mother bought this ring for me. My sister and her went halfsies. I'm so happy, the ring is beautiful. It's the perfect size and looks great on my hand. I really love it.

    Read More
    babygen April 27, 2008
  • Very colorful

    I love this ring because it's so colorful. The square and round stones are soft and they add so much character to the ring. I really enjoy wearing it, it's my favorite accessory.

    Read More
    candica12 April 27, 2008
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do it justice. It's absolutely beautiful. The stones are more vibrant than the picture. I purchased this ring because coincidently it has the birthstones of my children so I ordered it as a mother's ring for myself. It looks more expensive than what I paid. I receive numerous compliments when I wear it, which is quite often. You won't be sorry with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    blessedbee4827 April 7, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. The stones are large and colorful. It sparkles! I've had many compliments on it. The price was great! I've even told others of this great website. I would highly recommend this ring to others.

    Read More
    muntainlivin1 April 6, 2008
Sponsored Links