| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors together. Comfortable ring. Very pretty in person!

    Read More
    Nita January 14, 2016
  • Perfect! Bday!
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! Fit perfect and looks amazing!

    Read More
    James J. December 8, 2015
  • Great Ring for Summer and Spring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bold ring. It goes with most of my summer and spring clothing. It has a fun, bold look without being too dressy.

    Read More
    Megan W. October 3, 2015
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute ring to wear every now and then with a matching outfit. Great price and a little added bling!

    Read More
    gracesmom2003 June 20, 2012
  • Sizing Too Large
    Verified Purchase

    This ring, while very beautiful shows as far more colorful on the website than in person. It also runs VERY LARGE. I ordered my normal ring finger size and this was too large for my thumb! If you purchase, I would recommend ordering one size smaller than your normal size.

    Read More
    adirondakdeb November 12, 2011
  • Quite impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It is very wide and goes up to my first knuckle which makes it all the more impressive. I love this ring and have alot of compliments on it. I just wished it was white gold instead of sterling silver.

    Read More
    nancyfromiowa August 29, 2011
  • Multi-Gemstone Ring

    The interplay of blue, green and purple looks so nice captured on the sterling silver background. I got this for myslef to commemorate my hippie days. I have gotten countless compliments on it from friends and family.

    Read More
    gemmalala March 27, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Ring

    The colors of the gems on this ring are so bright and vibrant that you will definitely get noticed every time you wear it out. The design is lovely and I get a lot of compliments nearly all the time.

    Read More
    jesssimpson March 22, 2011
  • gorgeous but...
    Verified Purchase

    I looooved this ring and wore it everyday. Unfortunately, within the year 2 stones fell out and I can't wear it anymore. I don't know if it was just my experience or it has happened to others, but I was very sad.

    Read More
    dmunoz2 July 27, 2010
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL RING! GREAT VALUE! I 'm always amazed at how quickly Overstock ships their products. I love this website and continue to use it often. I have had some issues with some of the products but Overstock has always taken care of the problem to my satisfaction. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    goodietwoshoes April 30, 2009
  • I can't say enough good things about this beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is rather large but fits like a glove. I just love the feel of it and the fact that it's not distracting - nor does it catch on things. I wore the ring to work to see if it was just for show - or could I do office work and not have stones missing by the end of the day. NO PROBLEM. And, I got lots and lots of complements too. If you like well made, large, beautiful rings this has to be number one on your list!

    Read More
    bbrsugar May 31, 2008
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning! It is very large, I call it "cigar band" width. Not for the timid. I wear it on my middle finger and it is spectactular. Got tons of compliments already. Colors are pretty.

    Read More
    ladynatlanta April 11, 2008
  • This ring gets noticed!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring! Was worried about ordering online but am nothing but pleased! The quality is outstanding. I get so many compliments when I wear it! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    crsnjen March 10, 2008
  • So many

    There are so many colors and shapes in this ring, it's impossible not too like it. The most difficult part of the task is to find one element you like more than the rest. Myself, I adore the flower hidden in the design. It's really subtle.

    Read More
    averycard March 9, 2008
  • Elegant & Dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a definite show-stopper!!! I absolutely love and adore it!! The ring covers my entire finger to the knuckle - and the most remarkable thing is that is so very comfortable! You don't even know it's there! The band is very thick and rich looking as well, very high quality ring for the price!! If you are into BIG and FLASHY this is a MUST HAVE!! Enjoy!

    Read More
    shelldog29 March 6, 2008
  • Vivid

    The ring is vivid and so bright. I'm thrilled with the overall design. I really adore it. It adds so much spice to my look. I get many compliments on it, even after all this time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1355031 March 1, 2008
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Well, as one reviewer said, this ring IS huge. LOTS of sparkle. The colors aren't quite as vibrant as the picture, but it is lovely. I was hoping to wear this ring as an "everyday" accessory, but it's just too large. It will, however, be perfect for special occasions and evenings out!

    Read More
    bja2you February 24, 2008
  • ring review
    Verified Purchase

    Agree w/ previous reviewers. The ring seems to run a tiny bit large in size. Very showy in overall size. I like it OK.

    Read More
    circumspect February 10, 2008
  • Makes a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It is very large so I wear it on my middle finger. Every time I have it on I receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is far more beautiful in real life than the on-line picture. It is gorgeous on the finger. Excellent value. I love it.

    Read More
    sydwa December 11, 2007
Sponsored Links