| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $126.99

Save $170.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Men's 1/10ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby really loves this ring alot

    Read More
    Ummil O. September 19, 2017
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I got the ring but it didn't fit & now I have to do a return. Blah! Other than that shipping was excellent. Received my package a day before estimated delivery date.

    Read More
    Easter T. September 18, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring so much it's really shiny my diamonds is so sparkly, I know he's going to love it when I place it an his finger can't wait to see his reaction.

    Read More
    Andrene G. September 7, 2017
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    my husband selected this ring for himself when he got it he was very pleased with the look and comfort of this ring

    Read More
    OstkUser362197 August 16, 2017
  • Wedding band for husband
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks just like the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser1140096 July 17, 2017
  • Sterlin ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits perfect as my other one band split tried having it fixed broke again. I decided to purchase this one with a wider depth and no problem with breaking. I'm glad I found a ring that will last. Great buy and a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser926118 July 12, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my girlfriend was getting married in the caribbean she ask me to do the rings for her and her husband she had a small budget i was very pleased when this ring arrive the quality was excellent it was tick and heavy everything a man ring should be.

    Read More
    dpcrixx July 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves it, very soft and smooth :) Shines just right for a man

    Read More
    Shannon S. May 24, 2017
  • Sandy/NY
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very expensive and elegant

    Read More
    fran1015 May 9, 2017
  • Enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband enjoyed his ring and a great fit

    Read More
    Yolanda R. May 8, 2017
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring feels cheap and you cannot see any diamonds as told...............

    Read More
    Erika D. May 5, 2017
  • Nice Look and Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the fit and look. Very good for the price.

    Read More
    Monique May 3, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Diamonds small but glitter is great

    Read More
    blkmex May 3, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looked very nice and my husband really loved it!

    Read More
    Joyce B. April 28, 2017
  • happy!
    Verified Purchase

    great choice. This ring is a eye catcher. looks good on my husband finger and he loves it!

    Read More
    jenny March 23, 2017
  • Not too thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived I was so excited to see it to give to my husband as his replacement ring. When I opened it, to my surprise it looked NOTHING like the picture. My husband is not a picky man. Its to his liking. However I'm the one who is not that thrilled.

    Read More
    mrshodgens March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every way. Would've loved to keep it but it didn't fit.

    Read More
    Scarlett I. March 15, 2017
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Mens Diamond Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning piece, sized appropriately. Great companion piece to my wedding band. Love it!

    Read More
    Sheila R. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Band
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving this band I was skeptical it would look cheap, but on the contrary it has all the bling you could expect from a band of this nature that could cost hundreds more...Very satisfied with this product can't wait to get to wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Anzio G. January 30, 2017
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is okay. I was under the impression that the two rows were all diamonds and they are not. Only the middle are diamonds the rest are silver dots that appear to look like diamonds.

    Read More
    Victoria G. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links