Today: $59.84

MSRP: $129.99

Save $70.15 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Lemon Quartz and Peridot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color. One of my favorites

    Read More
    Karen R. May 12, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to go with the earrings that match. I love the two tone colors and the length is perfect for a round necklinie.

    Read More
    DJR December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful color combination
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gemstones and looks lovely on the neckline.

    Read More
    kittylady714 July 15, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace came today with the earrings in the same package, and I was thrilled. They look both like the pictures and match perfectly. I can't wait to wear them. They are perfect size, not to big or small and are absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    fornat2003 October 9, 2014
  • Pretty stones.

    I have both the necklace and earrings. Really enjoy the colors.

    Read More
    shoppinggirlnow May 16, 2014
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Kept this - returned ring which colors did not match.

    Read More
    tracim02345 March 21, 2013
  • Returned It
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to return this quite quickly after opening the package. The chain was knotted on arrival (which I was able to untie). I thought the color of the bigger stone (lemon quartz) was quite a bit lighter in person than in the picture. Perhaps a better description is that the color is not as rich as pictured. Also, since the stone is pictured in front of a white background, you don't realize that when placed on skin, your skin color will show through. Within the setting, my green stone was tilted down. Overall, not happy with the purchase and wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    emk98 April 28, 2012
  • A perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece as a gift and am very well pleased.

    Read More
    dawnluejudith April 16, 2011
  • Peridot necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product and it is a wonderful addition to the earrings I had previously purchased. It arrived in a timely manner and I was extremely pleased.

    Read More
    8feather January 20, 2011
  • lemon lime
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Both stones have nice color. Pretty and affordable.

    Read More
    charmedineasttroywi December 4, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendent and nice size. Exactly as represented. The earrings that match are also nice.

    Read More
    ponygirl49 November 22, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 necklaces to give to my bridesmaids . . .they are beautiful!!! I love the color - the stones are amazing!

    Read More
    peachysiam1 October 31, 2010
  • eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is beautiful. I was looking for peridot (my birthstone) but I came accross this and thought I would give it a chance.....my husband immediately noticed it on my neck (w/o my telling him that I had a new piece of jewelry on) the next day at work all of my co workers noticed it as well. Its really nice, sparkles and is a great price. I'm buying the earrings right this minute.

    Read More
    elis2 October 1, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my sister-in-law...she loves it...it compares to the picture for size,and color is even better in person. Overall, it is really a great piece.

    Read More
    juliechris August 28, 2010
  • VeryNice!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a necklace for my birthstone I was very pleased to recieve this necklace, is just what I was looking for. I bought matching earring also, they to are very nice and pretty. Thanks.

    Read More
    pafk March 27, 2010
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The stones' color and arrangement are very pretty. As other reviewers have stated though, the chain is very flimsy. I also bought the ring and earrings.

    Read More
    mssktty February 17, 2010
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the size, but I like it. Several of my co-workers have commented on how much they like it.

    Read More
    sheliabrown46 February 15, 2010
  • Lemon Quartz and Peridot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The stones look great and the overall appearance is very nice. The very first time I wore it though the catch on the necklace broke. My husband fixed it but it broke immediately. So the necklace is of very poor quality but the pendant is very pretty.

    Read More
    scoop620 January 10, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. I was stunned at how beautiful it was when I opened it. I love it! I know she will love it too. The price is unbelievable and affordable. The peridot and the lemon quartz look gorgeous together!

    Read More
    qstorm22 December 16, 2009
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    tThe necklace hangs beautifully on your neck. The chain seems a little to thin to carry this necklace, but when it's on, you don't see the chain so it gives the illusion of just the stones on your neck.. It matches the earrings I bought earlier, so it is a beautiful set!

    Read More
    mombc October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links