Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $52.64

MSRP: $119.00

Save $66.36 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Lemon Quartz and Peridot Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No biggie
    Verified Purchase

    I dont like to right reviews.

    Read More
    bombers99 February 23, 2017
  • Sterling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. A co worker loved them so much that I gifted them! May need to reorder for myself!!

    Read More
    Elena D. December 2, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, classy blend of these two complementary stones.

    Read More
    Nancy P. July 3, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They match the necklace perfectly. Nice size and color.

    Read More
    Karen R. May 12, 2016
  • Larger and more sparkle than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. These were larger and were very sparkly...wasn't expecting that with the price point.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. March 15, 2016
  • Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings because of the two tone stones and the french clips. These are very comfortable and the color goes with a lot of different colored clothes.

    Read More
    DJR December 4, 2015
  • Cute, But Too Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty enough, but too much money!

    Read More
    Lois F. October 26, 2015
  • Luscious colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color combination. I also purchased the matching pendant.

    Read More
    kittylady714 July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings and necklace arrived today and they are just beautiful, and they look exactly like the picture, I'm just thrilled!! Can't wait til the ring comes.

    Read More
    fornat2003 October 9, 2014
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    While I see that some people find them small, I think they are too big to look classy. The delivery time was good though.

    Read More
    vjann June 6, 2014
  • Smiles and Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Purchassed this item as a extra birthday gift (August) and was pleasant surprised with the smiles and looks. They were elated and have wore them several times since. The price and the quality as well the look was extremely exceptional. The earring is a perfect size and just the right touch.

    Read More
    jman50 February 27, 2014
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than pictured. Beautiful and colorful earrings. Great value.

    Read More
    lbbc54 January 24, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Lemon Quartz Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were nice but smaller than I thought they would be. I was looking for something larger. I returned the earrings.

    Read More
    lana0214 February 20, 2013
  • Peridot and Lemon earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased and enjoy wearing them. They are made well and the color is very nice.

    Read More
    janie24 February 14, 2013
  • Very pretty but they were bent some
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings and so far all the ones I have bought from overstock.com I just wish they came in earring cases not those big boxes.

    Read More
    randygram1 January 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as a 16th birthday gift for our daughter. We wanted something that wouldn't cost too much or be heartbreaking if she lost it - but would be special and meaningful, beautiful and classic - and specfically had gemstones. They fit the bill completely! She was delighted and has worn them many times. The stones a beautifully colored and sparkle like diamonds. Money well spent. We also purchased the matching necklace, and again were not disappointed.

    Read More
    leftbehind December 4, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look really nice in person, sparkling, they on sale when I bought them, I am very please with this purchase

    Read More
    daxanh May 11, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is one of the most beautiful earrings I've ever seen. Bought it for my auburn-haired daughter and decided to keep it for myself. Very expensive looking and brilliant in how it catches the light. Best deal EVER !!

    Read More
    Duffy's Mom April 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift paired with the Thailand Peridot star-fish bracelet. They made a lovely ensemble, and looked great with the recipient's light skin and red hair.

    Read More
    jessepoo July 9, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My girl really likes them. Big peridots and light hits them nicely. They look even better than in the picture. She wears them all the time now.

    Read More
    megadork09 December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links