Today: $52.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Lemon Quartz Peridot Citrine Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gaudy ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone and band proportion on this ring is really poor. They made the stones so big that the side stones sit between your fingers. Its uncomfortable and makes it look fake. BTW I wear an 8 so its not big stones sitting on a small band.

    Read More
    Linda A. August 5, 2016
  • it's nice but colors are different
    Verified Purchase

    This is an OK ring. The colors differ from what is shown: the center stone is yellower than it appears, and the far stones (the citrines) are not pale green, but bright orange. The setting is meh. However, all the stones are bright and shimmery, which is nice.

    Read More
    cristinajp July 14, 2015
  • Sizing way off.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring attractive, but at least a full size too large. Returned.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan July 6, 2015
  • Big stone practically clear, not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stones is nothing like pictured. They are very light - the large center stone looked almost clear. Disappointed.

    Read More
    curlyqs12 April 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It was larger than I realized, in a good way. My girlfriend loves it! Thank you!

    Read More
    Nathan H. April 22, 2015
  • Middle of The Mall Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back with just one glance.

    Read More
    Chris F. April 1, 2015
  • beautiful stones
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring, beautiful stones; looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    alotlikedorothy February 27, 2015
  • big ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, but it is wide, and larger than the picture. I have small fingers and I'm not sure I can wear this one with a ring on my other fingers. But in general it is very pretty with colorful stones and I'm quite happy with it.

    Read More
    fornat2003 October 17, 2014
  • lemon citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    The size was to big. Was going to return for smaller size but their return policy is to costly. We dont have a UPS office here. The ring is very pretty.

    Read More
    alsup511 June 5, 2014
  • So So.....but keeping it anyway
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for mothers day. It was supposed to arrive Monday, but arrived two days late and the US Postal service didn't deliver it to 'my' mailing address, which is my home. I contacted Overstock and they were very cooperative and said they would trace the item. I decided to go looking in the neighborhood and found it 3 doors down in a neighbors home, who I don't know. Had I not approached the neighbor, I don't know if I would have received the ring. The USPS is never as accurate as UPS or Fedex.....so my advice to anyone who orders from Overtock, to opt for UPS instead........The ring appears to be of good quality, but time and wear will tell. I was somewat disappointed about the colors of the stones, which no where near as bright as the photo portrays.

    Read More
    caseycat13 May 15, 2013
  • Center stone fell out!
    Verified Purchase

    Had the ring for less than a month and the center stone fell out. So disappointed.

    Read More
    zinme April 3, 2013
  • Big for small fingers, Lemon doesnt match necklace
    Verified Purchase

    lemon quartz darker, citrine darker. picture does not represent colors accurately do not try and match with necklace - colors on lemon quartz very different

    Read More
    tracim02345 March 21, 2013
  • Large stones and comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    Some of my favorite jewelry are gemstones. Although the stones are less vibrant than the photo displays, I am choosing the keep this ring. The peridot stones are somewhat diminished. Perhaps it is only this ring. The fit is perfect and the ring sits just right on my finger. I would not hesitate to purchase this ring again. I am also eager to support those who design handmade jewelry. This type of jewelry is not always available in stores and you won't see yourself coming down the street.

    Read More
    garmar2 October 30, 2012
  • Colors Different, Still Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks much more expensive than the price I paid! The stones are good quality and color (though different from the photo, as I mentioned). I will enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    sunasak July 23, 2012
  • Lovely, but a little oversized
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring; the colors are vibrant and perfect for spring and summer. That said, the silver is a bit skimpy and the center stone is oversized, which makes it not quite the day to day ring I wanted. Even so, though, it's a great value and nice looking.

    Read More
    lmgold July 17, 2012
  • Beautiful!

    This ring is gorgeous, absolutely beautiful. Ladies (and guys buying for ladies) this picture does not do this ring justice, you have to see it with your own eyes to believe how beautiful it really is! Yes, its big, but every girl needs a ring or two that says, hey, look at my pretty colors! Perfect for the spring time, and it was shipped in a timely manner!

    Read More
    justnic March 15, 2012
  • HUSBAND LIKED IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is uncomfortable picking out jewelry and usually has no opinion about it. There was one dress he liked this summer and I bought this to go with it. I had a peridot ring to show too. My sister-in-law immediately picked this one. Since it was a dress my husband liked, I showed them both to him. He immediately pointed to this one. When I packed up the other one he said to make sure it was the "green" one and not this one. He has NEVER done that before. 'Nuff said. It goes with almost anything, not too big or small. Wear it anywhere. You cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    musicproud December 14, 2011
  • Lovely peridot ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sparkly but not too flashy peridot ring. This ring fits the bill. The stone colors are very nice and I like the setting. I do agree with other reviews that the lemon quartz stones are a bit too far back and rub on other fingers sometimes uncomfortably. I would have been fine without the two outside stones. Overall, I like the ring very much and enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    margaret63073 October 7, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS! Large stones and stunning color. So gorgeous I bought the whole set!! Excellent price for such extraordinary quality..

    Read More
    happysoutherngirl September 16, 2011
  • This is a lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring together with the pendant and earrings made in a similer design with peridot and lemon quartz stones. The citrines on the ring make a nice addition to the central dislpay of the lemon quarts and peridot stones. I wore the ring, pendant, and earrings set to my birthday party, and I was pleased how nice it looked with my outfit.

    Read More
    suzietx September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links