Sale: $70.39

MSRP: $209.00

Save $138.61 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Lab-created Pink Sapphire and Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, would buy again

    Read More
    DENNIS M. June 27, 2016
  • I love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my pink bracelet. I wear it all summer long as it matches with alot of my outfits.

    Read More
    pjb123 November 1, 2012
  • Looked good at first
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it, however after six month the chain broke, and not the clasp. She didn't were it all the time or anything, just low quality I guess

    Read More
    siggy86 July 21, 2011
  • really liked until it broke
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was very good quality until it broke after 3rd time wearing, so i returned it.

    Read More
    rallen168 June 27, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. It is worth the money I paid for it. The only reason it is rated "Good" instead of "Excellent" is because it is longer than I would like it to be. I have small wrists and usually I don't wear bracelets that are this length. I will wear it because it is so nice, but I am a bit disappointed. Be aware of the length before you decide to buy.

    Read More
    janineh February 25, 2011
  • Made the Old Girl Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Shore is pretty. Had the effect of an aphrodisiac.

    Read More
    goober22222 December 28, 2010
  • Great look!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this bracelet for my little niece and she love it. great value for the price...

    Read More
    goldenchild10 November 10, 2010
  • beuatiful

    A friend bought this for her daughter and it's really gorgeous on her. So i bought it too for mine. SHe doens't take it off. She says everybody at work compliments it because it's so pretty and stylish.

    Read More
    sshellyky March 18, 2010
  • i got a few!!

    i wear this all the time, and because i get so many compliments, i've been loving buying this for others so they could enjoy it too. great quality

    Read More
    stasiaberg March 17, 2010
  • great gift

    I got htis for my cousin for her birthday. It's charming, looks great on her and she loves it which is most important of all. What a great purchase. I look forward to shopping more.

    Read More
    teenden March 16, 2010
  • pink sapphire

    This bracelet is so pretty and attractive. I am thinking of getting another one for my sister who loves pink.

    Read More
    tandyzar March 6, 2010
  • beuatiful

    i love to wear this! The color adds charm to whatever I'm wearing.

    Read More
    lanamah March 6, 2010
  • Lab Created :(
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched thru the description of the bracelet to figure out if these were real sapphires. In all other descriptions of the jewelry at Overstock, 'created' or 'lab created', 'CZ' or something to that effect is in the title of the jewelry item. At the very least it is clearly in the description. Not so with this one unfortunately. I called customer service and they said that if it doesn't say 'created' or 'CZ' that it is genuine....not so :( When I received the bracelet I realized the stones were far too big (I pictured them being a lot smaller) and clear to be real. I looked a bit more and found there was a sapphire 'treatment code' of "CR". Usually when a stone has a 'treatment', that is only used for genuine stones so I did not go further to look up the "CR" code before I placed my order. Turns out "CR" means "Created" when you look up the treatment codes in the Overstock Page. Looks like they missed that pertinent information when describing this bracelet and I'm disappointed. At least Overstock makes returns easy!

    Read More
    vic99 March 2, 2010
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The pink sapphires are the best and the prettiest color! Love this bracelet!

    Read More
    tawnyleo February 4, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's overall a nice piece of jewelery. It's pretty small but really shinny so it's a great addition to anyone's jewelery set.

    Read More
    rtizabi December 9, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was given as a "sweet sixteen" present. The bracelet was a perfect size and the clasp was sturdy enough that she wasn't afraid it would fall off. It looked beautiful on her wrist and the small diamonds made it sparkle. It was a nice bracelet for the price and it was shipped promptly.

    Read More
    thundernc October 26, 2009
  • Where's the diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girl for her birthday and she loved it. She has gotten many compliments on it. However, you are hard pressed to actually see the diamonds between the pink sapphires as they are so small, hence the 4 stars for appearance. Needless to say, I did not buy it for that reason, it was the pink sapphires and if that is your reason on buying this, by all means do so. This is a beautiful bracelet, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    ldh058 September 30, 2008
  • Good value for size
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was a good size and had a good value. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    jason1234567 June 4, 2008
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This works. Only concern would be the clasp that is very difficult to open. But, that can be a plus -- hopefully it will mean that it will be difficult to lose. A perfect gift for bridal attendants (if they're wearing pink), your sweet daughter or a pink-loving friend. Not for you if you're looking for a pastel pink..

    Read More
    mamadev May 27, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelet as a gift for my daughter. It was absolutely beautiful and worth every penny. The pink sapphires were brilliant and clear. The diamonds lent just enough sparkle to the bracelet with overpowering the sapphires.

    Read More
    chocomom March 12, 2008
Sponsored Links