Today: $35.49

MSRP: $89.00

Save $53.51 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Heart-shaped Gemstone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and wears beautifully as well.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 5, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great birthday gift for me daughter

    Read More
    Christopher h. April 5, 2015
  • Nice inexpensive gift
    Verified Purchase

    Lady friend loved the heart shaped pendant, however, the chain was too short for her taste. Bought a longer chain and she is wearing it to work every day. Everyone at her work thinks its beautiful.

    Read More
    315floyd September 30, 2014
  • Mirador a ruby heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect birthday gift for a July girl. My daughter love it!

    Read More
    kikichina101 June 26, 2014
  • MIADORA NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    MY SONS GIRLFRIEND LOVED THE NECKLACE THE ONLY FLAW WAS A DEFECTIVE CHAIN WHICH OVERSTOCK GAVE ME A FREE NECKLACE WHICH NOW SEEMS TO BE IN GOOD SHAPE AND SHE JUST RAVES ABOUT IT

    Read More
    brianl1 March 15, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty necklace. Perfect size. Good quality. It was a gift & I & the recipient both love it!

    Read More
    sandtraveler February 25, 2014
  • Heart pendant
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pieces for the price. But, I like larger pieces of jewelry. These are too dainty for my taste.

    Read More
    allyson1951 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. I only had one problem and that was the chain size. It was a very small and delicate chain. In my line of work a little too fragile but for any other woman it would be perfect. I simply bought a sterling silver rope pendant that met my needs. The only other problem was I wish I could find this in white gold instead of silver!! Overall the product is excellent! I would recommend this to a friend and I also am planning to buy another for my daughter.

    Read More
    michell54 November 23, 2012
Sponsored Links