Sale Starts at: $32.39

Save $66.61 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Heart-shaped Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Miadora Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Looks better in person. Highly recommend the seller.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 18, 2017
  • Shelley
    Verified Purchase

    Got it quickly, and my friend that I bought it for loves it

    Read More
    Shelley S. December 27, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    The gemstone was smaller than I expected, however, it is a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    Ann S. August 24, 2016
  • A Cute Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear once in awhile when I have something purple on. I enjoy it. It's pretty!

    Read More
    LINDA S. May 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring.

    Read More
    Dotti G. December 15, 2015
  • 13 year old daughter adores this gift
    Verified Purchase

    13 year old daughter adores this gift

    Read More
    Trudy H. December 14, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring , and a high quality ring . I purchased the amythest ring . It is bright and the silver looks strong rather than cheap

    Read More
    vargony August 22, 2015
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one in each color. nice weight too.

    Read More
    PATRICIA L GALANTI July 14, 2015
  • Positive review for product and Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered from **** fist and they royally screwed me. I usually order from Overstock.com but thought I would try somewhere else. Boy, was I stupid. I placed my order with O.co after I got my money back fro *** and the ring they sent me for my wife's Birthday was beautiful. My wife loved it and the best thing is that they got it to me just one day before her birthday and so I was the good husband. Thanks O.co and I will return. The ring was beautiful as well.

    Read More
    dcarlson September 9, 2014
  • Very good decription
    Verified Purchase

    The green color is simply beautiful! The ring is excellent!

    Read More
    suzanned60 January 23, 2014
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a heart shaped topaz ring for her birthday, so her aunt had one made. The stone fell out twice! When I saw this ring I thought it was worth a try. It's sturdy, very pretty, and she loves it! No problems so far. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    smcline December 19, 2013
  • Runs big but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty and made nicely. It seems to run big. Brought 2 as gifts and one for me and they all run big. Pretty sparkly stone. I would recommend it

    Read More
    eastersweater July 31, 2013
  • Attention grabber
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came nicely packaged and fit really well, it had more bling than I even expected. Was more than satisfied! Everyone noticed it when I wore it.

    Read More
    tuffcookiex April 27, 2013
  • I was very,very pleased with this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always put this site to the side!I was very skeptical about shopping online an now this is my favorite an only site i will shop at i love the products an the brand name items they have an the price is so affortable!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    islandguurl November 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lapreea February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links