Today $145.49

MSRP: $329.00

Save $183.51 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disaponted
    Verified Purchase

    I was disapointed in this item. the chain is nice but the heart is very small and not a real heart shape..way too small for the chain..the heart should be bigger in comparison to the chain. not worth the money.

    Read More
    bella6117 May 6, 2007
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't gotten any compliments on this piece.... because I am too embarrased to wear it. It looks cheap. :( I expected more from the pics and the "original price".... but it did arrive fast - about 4 days.

    Read More
    christa01 March 26, 2007
  • BUY IT?
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for this necklace, so when I finally found it on Overstock, I was thrilled. But before I bought it, I had to take some things into consideration. I break out from most jewelery, except from most sterling silver pieces. I've bought some sterling silver jewelery that I've broken out from, so I wasn't sure what to think of this. Well I decided to buy it. Once I got it, It was not what I expected. I didn't really like the chain part. The loops just looked funny to me. I wore it out with a sweater a couple of times now, and I keep getting compliments and asked where I've gotten it. SO now my opinion has changed. I really actually like it. PLUS...I never broke out from it...so it passed my test on that.

    Read More
    jabz53105 October 1, 2006
  • Love this necklace!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace yesterday, I am so impressed with it! I have a bracelet that came from "T"-store in NY that I love. I almost purchased this same design of necklace for a LOT more from there, I am SO glad I checked Overstock! I like the size of this necklace, as I am not big on anything too chunky, this is perfect for me. It has a good heavy feel like the bracelet I own from Tiffany's. I have noticed that when people talk to me they look at this necklace more than they do at my face! I have already received compliments on it and people never think that it is not from T's. I have the bracelet coming to match this necklace as well. Very, very please with this purchase!!!!!!

    Read More
    katie611 May 19, 2006
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, love it! Would recommend it to anyone! Thanks O.com

    Read More
    dijean November 19, 2011
  • Wear it all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like Tiffany's version of the necklace but at a better price. I love it and wear it all the time. Goes with anything.

    Read More
    mistybrustad November 1, 2011
  • Positive review

    Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace was beautiful and a very shiny sterling silver. The size was perfect for my daugher and it has never tarnished since it was purchased over a year ago. Great quality Thanks O.co

    Read More
    heidemarie6 October 1, 2011
  • Beautiful silver. simple but sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace can be worn casually and for a date night. simply sexy

    Read More
    beanie44 August 27, 2011
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when I received this neckalce. In fact, everything about it was perfect. One of the reviews critisized the size of the heart. It, however, is perfect in size for the classy woman who wants to have a dangle heart but doesn't want it too flashy. The necklace feels very strong and sturdy. The shine that comes across is very briliant. I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone out there looking for something like this.

    Read More
    mikabella May 6, 2011
  • Perfect Toggle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace because I was looking for a toggle mecklace that wasn't too bulky for everyday wear. I have another toggle necklace that is much bigger and heavier, but this one is a perfect size. The quality is really nice. The heart charm is a perfect size (not too big). I had it engraved with my first initial for an added personal touch. I love it! Thinking about ordering the matching bracelet to complete the set!

    Read More
    dsdiva9 February 14, 2011
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace! Perfect length. I would recommend this necklace to anyone.

    Read More
    chimaybelle October 19, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received my necklace a few weeks ago; I love it!!! It looks awesome as I have received several compliments. One woman said “your necklace is so beautiful; where you purchase your necklace?” Of course my response was overstock.com. Needless to say she along with my husband was surprise by my response. My husband said it looks like it came from that expensive store; why did you tell her you purchased it from overstock.com? I am happy to say that I accomplished my goal; good quality necklace that looks expensive for less money :-)

    Read More
    passion4shopping June 28, 2010
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughters 17th birthday. I wanted a necklace she could wear alot and not be scared she would break it. good quality

    Read More
    lmartin121 June 2, 2010
  • sterling silver heart toggle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched the internet for a sterling heart toggle necklace. I found exactly what I was looking for at Overstock.com. I ordered two for Christmas gifts, had them engraved, they are beautiful! I just don't think I could have found anything as nice as this for the price.

    Read More
    buchanan2 November 25, 2009
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks even better than the picture. The quality was much finer than I expected. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    sterlingfan September 7, 2007
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchase this for my girl friend. she saw minds and was so in love with It she couldn't stop looking at it. so when her birthday came around it was a no brainer what to give her. great quality nice weight to it and a great size.

    Read More
    dpcrixx July 7, 2017
  • Pretty and excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This necklace was purchased as a gift. It is heavy, yet not uncomfortable to wear. I saw one similar in a department store that was way more expensive. Be warned though, if not worn for a while, it does turn black (oxidizes) quickly. However, it cleans up beautifully with a little baking soda and vinegar.

    Read More
    shelley88 July 2, 2017
  • abrobles72
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace itself is nice. However, the heart pendent is much to small for it. It works as a choker necklace and may feel a bit to uncomfortable if you are not used to items like this. Returned it.

    Read More
    Adriana R. January 18, 2016
  • sterling heart toggle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace. Having a toggle close is really convenient.

    Read More
    dashnn December 20, 2015
  • Best Addition for A Teens Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this necklace - she wore it a lot. It is easy to put on and looks great with every neckline.

    Read More
    nancyde December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links