Sale: $119.99

MSRP: $329.00

Save $209.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • abrobles72
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace itself is nice. However, the heart pendent is much to small for it. It works as a choker necklace and may feel a bit to uncomfortable if you are not used to items like this. Returned it.

    Read More
    Adriana R. January 18, 2016
  • sterling heart toggle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace. Having a toggle close is really convenient.

    Read More
    dashnn December 20, 2015
  • Best Addition for A Teens Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this necklace - she wore it a lot. It is easy to put on and looks great with every neckline.

    Read More
    nancyde December 17, 2015
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Still beautiful after 5 years.

    Read More
    Sandra R. May 3, 2015
  • Changed color within a month
    Verified Purchase

    I broke out in hives thanks to this product!

    Read More
    Dulene L. March 11, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been pondering this product for a couple of weeks after reading other reviews and decided to go ahead and buy it. A few people complained that the chain would tangle..I haven't had that happen to me. I honestly don't understand how the necklace tangles. The only irritant that I find is that once in a while (like every other necklace out there) the heart and toggle would turn around. But lets be honest, it's a quick fix. The necklace is very shiny, it's lighter than the Tiffany version, the chain is thinner than the Tiffany version but I love it. The heart is engravable which is great because I'm getting our anniversary date and initials engraved into it. You honestly can't always go by reviews ladies, there are people who are WAY too picky and it ruins things for others. Great necklace, very shiny, not heavy. I recommend it. Merry Christmas.

    Read More
    liss0rirl December 25, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my nieces for a graduation gift and they loved it!!

    Read More
    aliecia December 18, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this necklace. It has not weight to it.

    Read More
    nursewf December 11, 2012
  • Very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece, not too shiny and not too dull. Easy to take off and on using the toggle clasp. The heart attached to it makes it easy to create your own initial or lettering on it. It is just the right size to match the weight of the necklace. IIt doesn't pull the necklace downward. A very beautiful piece, I got alot of compliments

    Read More
    momona November 28, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, but a little lighter than I expected. Still a pretty good quality piece for the price. I don't think it looks cheap at all and I really think it is a beautiful necklace. I wear it regularly and it shines up beautifully with a polishing cloth.

    Read More
    mysonjack August 9, 2012
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's just what I wanted and is of great quality. I keep it in the pouch it came in and never have had to polish it. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jlwilliams23454 July 27, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is a beautiful chain I love it!!! i got it as a gift for somebody and I end up having it for my self..

    Read More
    chlua04 February 14, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i purchase this item for my girlfriend and she loves it she wears it when she is going out on the town and the stainless steel is shine and it sets the other bracelets off every time she wear it.It not to big i just right for her

    Read More
    12imperial January 13, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, love it! Would recommend it to anyone! Thanks O.com

    Read More
    dijean November 19, 2011
  • Wear it all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like Tiffany's version of the necklace but at a better price. I love it and wear it all the time. Goes with anything.

    Read More
    mistybrustad November 1, 2011
  • Positive review

    Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace was beautiful and a very shiny sterling silver. The size was perfect for my daugher and it has never tarnished since it was purchased over a year ago. Great quality Thanks O.co

    Read More
    heidemarie6 October 1, 2011
  • Beautiful silver. simple but sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace can be worn casually and for a date night. simply sexy

    Read More
    beanie44 August 27, 2011
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when I received this neckalce. In fact, everything about it was perfect. One of the reviews critisized the size of the heart. It, however, is perfect in size for the classy woman who wants to have a dangle heart but doesn't want it too flashy. The necklace feels very strong and sturdy. The shine that comes across is very briliant. I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone out there looking for something like this.

    Read More
    mikabella May 6, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was well wreath the money,came quickly,very nice !! Very happy with the product

    Read More
    jtaylor5015 March 11, 2011
  • Perfect Toggle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace because I was looking for a toggle mecklace that wasn't too bulky for everyday wear. I have another toggle necklace that is much bigger and heavier, but this one is a perfect size. The quality is really nice. The heart charm is a perfect size (not too big). I had it engraved with my first initial for an added personal touch. I love it! Thinking about ordering the matching bracelet to complete the set!

    Read More
    dsdiva9 February 14, 2011
Sponsored Links