Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.49

MSRP: $109.00

Save $51.51 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Green Peridot and Created White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous peridot whir sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This peppy ring boasts of a gorgeous green stone at the center and flanked by white sapphires. Sure to garner second looks and loads of compliments! It was an excellent addition to my jewelry box.

    Read More
    pmrn777 July 16, 2017
  • Pretty Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, sparkly stone, pretty setting; good bargain.

    Read More
    connor17 April 8, 2017
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has three rings she wears daily that are all size 6. I ordered this as a size 6 but I came as a size 5. Otherwise gorgeous ring

    Read More
    Brendan R. March 11, 2017
  • I lovel it
    Verified Purchase

    Is my Burrstone and I love it so dainty beautiful

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. May 7, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on a super budget and found this beautiful ring. I like the white sapphire as opposed to CZ. It makes me feel good without breaking the bank or buying blood diamonds. The green on my ring was a little lighter but it makes it look even better.

    Read More
    Allyson S. February 3, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and she loves it, and gets lots of compliments .

    Read More
    Richard J. December 31, 2015
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. Stone is not as dark in color as photo online but close.

    Read More
    abonito December 28, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I bought for myself and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Dotti G. December 15, 2015
  • Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mom and she loved it!

    Read More
    stella1225 November 24, 2015
  • My birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring at a perfect price

    Read More
    jsydney February 25, 2015
  • Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely, but the arrival was very slow. Very brilliant & a very good bargain.

    Read More
    dsrts August 4, 2014
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece! I bought it for my daughter. I usually do not care for peridot, but the color on this is very rich, the cut is excellent, it sparkles. It's just very pretty!

    Read More
    meinaredcorvette July 31, 2014
  • Maidora Rings
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Miadora ring, and I have never been disappointed. They arrive quick and are beautiful. Perfect for matching with outfits without spending a lot of money (since I am buying for myself), yet buying genuine stones. Sizing is perfect, also.

    Read More
    psand April 26, 2014
  • Very Beautiful Green on color Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty than the picture.The stone is a beautiful shade of green. The size of the ring is perfect! The quality of the ring is very nice for the price. I would recommend anyone to buy this ring, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    suzanned60 March 1, 2014
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Miadora ring I've purchased, and I feel confident in their name/products now. This is a beautiful peridot ring. The green color is really nice. The size of the ring is just right. Shipping was super fast. I've had it for about 3-4 weeks now and it's still as shiny as when I took it out of the box. Love it!

    Read More
    stenochick February 5, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Ring that made of plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself was very pretty, but it was not actual sterling silver. It was made of plastic. My husband and I was looking for Peridot stone ring for me due to our son's death. We wanted to remember him by having his birthstone ring on my finger. We were very disappointed that it was not sterling silver but plastic. Although it was described as sterling sliver.....

    Read More
    purealways December 23, 2013
  • A REAL BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A STUNNING RING, AS A RING COLLECTOR I KNOW A GOOD DEAL & THIS IS ONE. THE PERIDOT IS CLEAR OF DEFECTS, NICE SIZE & THE WHITE SAPPHIRES ARE REALLY NICE TOO, MY ELDEST DAUGHTER LOVED IT SO MUCH I GOT ONE FOR HER TOO.

    Read More
    montekat October 16, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. The stones are exquisite. It is smaller than I expected but that is okay. The prongs are a little bit pointy and might catch on fabric, but I am nonetheless satisfied.

    Read More
    jerusalem7 September 10, 2013
  • GOOD RING FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring; my wife loves it... large clean Peridot and CZ's

    Read More
    renis8pinkle September 2, 2013
  • Great yet simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is simple and elegant. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for simple beauty.

    Read More
    bretheagan July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links