Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Really liking it

    Read More
    dsantti March 13, 2015
  • Very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Christmas present for my niece, she is going to love it

    Read More
    luvasale September 8, 2013
  • nice quality stone
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this wouldn't match my daughter's ring because these light green stones are hard to find but it matched perfectly!

    Read More
    louisvillegirl August 7, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Gave it to stepdaughter as bday gift and she loves it.

    Read More
    cariocagirl February 14, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my sister as a gift, but when I got it I seriously considered keeping it! It's so beautiful, delicate, and feminine!

    Read More
    ofanfl December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful! Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a big hit with my daughter. The green amethyst was the exact match for the ring I gave her last year.The chain is delicate looking, while being strong and the stone is clear and beautiful. The diamonds add just the right sparkle. She enjoys it so much I wiil buy her the matching earrings for Christmas.

    Read More
    digil November 1, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem would be chain is a little cheap looking but rest very good.

    Read More
    spendlotsmoney October 13, 2011
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's young bridal party. I think when they get them they will feel very big!

    Read More
    1sandra August 9, 2011
  • Despite the cloudy green color, beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Although the green color was not as sharp as online, it is a very nice and dainty necklace. I showed friends and family members and they liked it right away, so I guessit was a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    jazzyjoyce13 June 24, 2011
  • Beautiful and sparkling

    I just got my lovely pendant. As per mentioned in the specification the green is light so I was pleased with the color. A really nice pendant for what I paid.

    Read More
    beatlesmania May 23, 2011
  • Incredible pendant

    I am really ecstatic about my pendant. The hues of the green amethyst are soft and lovely. The setting is sleek. really nice and all for a good deal.

    Read More
    veggiepower May 23, 2011
  • LOVELY

    I am so please with my new pendant. The color of the amethyst is really nice. I did not know about green amethyst until now. I will definately try to know more about these lovely gems. The setting is also really beautiful.

    Read More
    freeforyou May 23, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklac

    Worth every penny spent because it is high quality and very stylish.

    Read More
    lily19 April 3, 2011
  • nice green necklace!

    So pretty. I bought this necklace for my sister and she loves it so much - looks really stunning on her because she has green eyes!!! The green amethyst is a gorgeous colour and the stone is such a nice cut!!! The diamonds above the stone are very shiny and really make the necklace. Great price and great find.

    Read More
    agatha6 March 28, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklac

    10 STARS!!! This necklace is exactly what I was expecting and more. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    littlerockeer March 27, 2011
  • pale green amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    Much paler in person than pictured. Maybe I was expecting more than this price range delivers. Plan on keeping it just wont wear it too often or with high end jewelry.

    Read More
    maryez February 13, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, and she absolutely loved it. This is lovely and has the appearance of a necklace costing much more. Although the main stone is light green and lighter than the photo, this in no way detracts from its beauty. My daughter is very happy.

    Read More
    peggie43 January 3, 2011
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was beautiful. I also purchased a pair of matching earrings. The stones on the pendant and earrings matched perfectly and were beautifully cut. The stones are not as green as pictured, but still very attractive. My wife loved them!!!!

    Read More
    jynx123 January 3, 2011
  • No Surprises
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in person as well as in picture. As the reviews noted, the depth of green is extremely light. I expected that and ordered accordingly. Overall, a nice piece for the price.

    Read More
    petersolomon December 24, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    But the color was not as expected. The "green" doesn't really show thru. The Silver is there but not so with the green. The piece is pretty.

    Read More
    paulay September 4, 2010
Sponsored Links