Sale: $62.09

MSRP: $159.00

Save $96.91 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beatiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and great quality

    Read More
    digil May 15, 2017
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality item but a little smaller than I was looking for. Exchanged them for the miadora green amethyst and created white saffhires and love them. Easy returns.

    Read More
    Joanne A. April 6, 2016
  • Love These Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and lightweight. I love them and wear them often. I bought a ring and pendant to complete the set. One of my favs!

    Read More
    robynofumia December 9, 2015
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamon
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty but they are so small that I decided to send them back. Also, the color is almost clear not green like the picture shows. Disappointed! :(

    Read More
    kellymarieah August 11, 2015
  • lanaost
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings! I really like them.

    Read More
    lanao May 6, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings and necklace are beautiful. Nice quality, love lever backs. Stone color paler than shown, still very nice

    Read More
    dsantti April 21, 2015
  • Great design and nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I hope no one else writes another review about them not being green. Green amethyst is one of my favorite gemstones. Rarely, do I see any that are not a very pale, almost clear, silvery green. That is the color of the stone. That's why I like it. If you want a "day glow" green, go with a peridot. A deep green, an emerald. Overstock didn't name the stone. These are very pretty, understated, but sophisticated. They go with anything and the style is very versatile. They are appropriate for wearing to the office, an evening out or even the grocery store. I looked a long time for a nicely priced pair of green amethyst earrings that could essentially go anywhere. This is what I chose and I was very pleased that they arrived "as pictured" and described. I would caution that I find all of them to be slightly more pale, or less green in other words, than the picture. In regular, every day lighting, green amethysts generally appear clear or silvery with a slight tinge of green. They are beautiful and I'm very happy with them. Great design and nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    annreading February 10, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not as expected at all.. they are so tiny (smaller than a fingernail) and the amethyst is basically clear/gray, not green at all. They are dainty and pretty but make no statement and are not as pretty as pictured.

    Read More
    littlefitz21 March 2, 2014
  • Product not as presented
    Verified Purchase

    Errings too small and color not as brilliantly green as shown

    Read More
    kjball July 9, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They're just really nice looking on. The only drawback was the strange clasp. I was worried it would come undone when I was waiting tables but it turned out the thing stays on better than it seems. Overall, a great buy.

    Read More
    zipper85 January 31, 2012
  • LOVE THEM!! LOVE THEM!! LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BECOME A TRUE GREEN AMETHYST LOVER AND IT'S BECAUSE OF PURCHASES FROM OVERSTOCK. I DID GO A LITTLE OVERBOARD BUT IT'S ALL SO BEAUTIFUL AND QUIET LOOKING. COLOR IS SOFT AND DELICATE. GOT THE PLAIN STUDS AND A FEW RINGS SO I CAN'T BE BORED. I'M COMPLETELY ADDICTED TO OVERSTOCK.COM. YOUR MERCHANDISE IS WONDERFUL, YOUR CHOICES SEEM ENDLESS AND THE QUICKEST DELIVERY IMAGINABLE!! NICELY PACKAGED AND MY DEALINGS WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE HAVE BEEN A PLEASURE. VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE REPRESENTATIVES ON PHONES!!! STAY THE WAY YOU ARE PLEASE!!!

    Read More
    ohleonsky January 7, 2012
  • I wear these every day
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a little lighter in person, but it's still obvious they are a pale green and not a clear stone, i wear them all the time, they are small enough that they arent obnoxious in a work setting and large enough that i get compliments on them.

    Read More
    lizzie0206 October 13, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Earring

    I am so pleased with my latest jewelry purchase. These earrings are amazing. I got them to match an amethyst pendant I got as a gift last year and they do the job perfectly. This site is great...I will definitely be back.

    Read More
    lily19 April 3, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Earring

    These earrings have become my go to pair when I want to impress. The amethyst stones are so vivid and the color is perfect. Everything about these (not to mention the diamond accents) is amazing!

    Read More
    jacklynne1 March 27, 2011
  • Very small

    I like these earrings but they seem much smaller than they appear online. Usually I am a good judge of how they will look in real life from the measurements, but these are much smaller than expected. The green is lighter than in the picture when worn, remember you are looking at them on a white background!

    Read More
    cronfest March 7, 2011
  • Green Amethyst and Diamond Earrings

    The color of the amethyst stone is stunning. Mixed together with the classic sparkle of diamonds and you have a great pair of earrings.

    Read More
    casey65 February 13, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Earring

    The green color of the amethyst is absolutely stunning. Its vibrant and vivid and does a great job of catching the eye.

    Read More
    hollabitty February 9, 2011
  • earrings

    Great green amethyst. Reflects the light. Can be worn casual or even dressy. They feel lightweight and i truly feel great about this purchase! Wouldn't change a thing about this :) Clarence

    Read More
    clarencetenney January 25, 2011
  • Pretty but not green
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lovely, but have very little color in the stones. I will keep them, they fit nicely, but I am disappointed; they lood like white topaz.

    Read More
    dotsky January 22, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my mom as her Christmas gift. Small but very pretty, and the green amethyst was of the perfect shade. The only reason sit got 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is sterling silver... For the price of the earrings, I think it could be white gold... But overall, very good.

    Read More
    jvanderw January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links