Starting at: $71.99

Save $107.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Ring for the price and what it is!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice sized stone, thought I thought it would be a little more green. The prongs are too large for my taste, but I am still proud to wear it. The setting of the ring does make the diamond accents appear more than they are. I will say, I own alot of top notch jewelry and do love it for what it is, though I think it was overpriced. The company was professional a pleasure to work with

    Read More
    leslieshughes October 1, 2013
  • Very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey but the ring looks great on. I think it ran a little big in size but it's still lovely.

    Read More
    jessielou July 10, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this ring to replace a ring that I had lost... The image looked exactly like the one I had purchased on QVC and accidentally lost but when the ring arrived I was terribly let down..The ring looked nothing like the one in the picture...The stone was larger and I absolutely had trouble seeing that the stone was green...The ring looked like costume jewelry and I'll be sending it back....

    Read More
    ellie1949 July 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a steal! I wanted something fancy and nice to wear to work and this is it. The cut of the stone is beautiful and the size of the stone is quite large. A great deal and a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    xoxoxj September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beautiful ring. I got so many compliments on it. It is a little larger though than I like, the stone is huge! It's a great conversation piece, as not too many people realize it's green amethyst. Amethyst being my birthstone, it makes for a dramatic different pace from the typical purple.

    Read More
    ericaaz August 15, 2011
  • Green Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a green amethyst something and when I saw this ring it just looked perfect. It is beyong perfect and is absolutely beautiful. This particular ring style comes with other stones for someone looking for a quality ring with diamonds around a semi-precious stone at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    barbinpa August 5, 2011
  • green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    lovely sparkle and pale green color, very feminine.

    Read More
    gigilooker July 5, 2011
  • very sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    just rec'd this today. as of right now....it is a sweet ring. really it is. it is costume jewlery. some reviews forget that. but for xx bucks, i'll love wearing it for however long it lasts. it is very delicate and i love the design. just as it looks in the photo. great price thanks overstock.

    Read More
    fortune01 May 20, 2011
  • LOVE this ring

    I had gotten myself a necklace with a green amethyst stone and decided to buy this ring to match because the price was fantastic. I LOVE IT and wear it all the time - they look great together too. I was blown away by the stone quality, very clear and shiny and the green colour is amazing. The small white diamonds are beautiful as well and i love how the go around the stone and then continue on the band. The ring fits nicely - very happy!

    Read More
    annabellawee March 30, 2011
  • Homerun

    This ring is a steal! Its green colour is astonishing and the diamonds are a nice touch! Simple but elegant!

    Read More
    seals33 March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links