Sale: $78.74

MSRP: $199.00

Save $120.26 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Green Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    Almost a clear stone with a tiny bit of green coloration. Not my idea of what the green should look like.

    Read More
    Jill H. April 28, 2017
  • Not inpressed
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these earrings. The stones were cloudy. Didn't sparkle enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser6940 December 30, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I also gave these to my friend for her B-day....she loves them

    Read More
    lvaughn99515 January 16, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    probably the 1st item I've bough here that I don't like. I wouldn't recommend these. They are dull and not worth it in my opinion. no sparkle. Disappointing purchase. Sorry to leave less than great review but pass on these..

    Read More
    janicesun February 9, 2013
  • Bearutiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! So light I can hardly tell I have them on and they are so pretty. I'm glad I bought them.

    Read More
    deekleinert June 12, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these earrings were very nice - especially for the price. I bought them for my grandmother for her 75th birthday. I love the color of the green amethyst. Very light green, which makes them versatile. The diamond accents are very tiny, but that's to be expected based on the price. I am considering buying myself a pair. The only thing I really didn't care for was the packaging it came in. The display inside the box was off center and looked cheap. Since this was a gift, it was disappointing.

    Read More
    lprhall13 May 29, 2012
  • Yummy goodness
    Verified Purchase

    I really fell for these and they are very pretty I am so glad I got them. Very girlie, Comfortable to wear and I think they will go with dress and casual clothes. I am exceedingly pleased with them!! I would say this is a great gift to yourself or for someone else. Lot of bright and shiny but not too large and not "fake looking". Love them.

    Read More
    abbeymom2011 April 27, 2012
  • beautiful, but almost clear in color
    Verified Purchase

    The earnings are beautiful. I was initially disappointed because the gemstone appeared almost clear, with just the very slightest hint of green. However, my wife absolutely loves them. She said the smaller stones set around the big one are a great touch. Very nice looking earnings, but they didn't look as green as the picture.

    Read More
    ghosthound January 8, 2012
  • Cloudy Stones
    Verified Purchase

    Although the stones lack clarity, color & sparkle, they are comfortable and hang in a way that shows them off nicely.

    Read More
    copeseticlady November 29, 2011
  • silver green amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase, I often receive compliments on these earrings. They are classy and easy to wear. I love them and will purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    123sassy November 8, 2011
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and am very pleased with this purchase. Diamonds and green amethyst are exactly as they appear in the picture. Earrings are not too big or too small so they hang off the ear and appear elegant.

    Read More
    beachgal44 October 6, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    they are cute for everyday wear, very comfortable . the stone is very light , almost white. I like them a lot

    Read More
    1ana May 21, 2011
  • gorgeous earrings

    So happy with these! They really make yours eyes pop out. The green is an amazing colour and goes with everything. I was really impressed with the diamond quality! Great size and great fit. Good weight!

    Read More
    evamyers March 30, 2011
  • Eyes like Amethyst

    My wifes eyes are the colour of these amethysts. Everytime she wears these Im reminded of how gorgeous they make her eyes look!

    Read More
    glitters33 March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links