Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Accent Earrings (G-H, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings, however, I chose the longer ones.

    Read More
    shana013 January 20, 2015
  • LOOKS VERY PALE
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but the color is very pale, almost clear.

    Read More
    gertrudedogs88 April 30, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE EARRING BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND SIZE I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE WHO LOVES GREEN

    Read More
    haly2 September 20, 2013
  • unigue
    Verified Purchase

    they are unique. Had never paid too much attention to an amethyst stone before but the picture caught my eye. I was expecting more sparkle. I'm sure ill get plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    mena1816 July 11, 2013
  • where is the green and diamond?
    Verified Purchase

    there is NO green on these stones. i've always been so scared to buy green amethyst on line. i will never buy any more green amethyst again. so disappointed. you can see your ear lope your/your skin tone, that is how clear the color (if any) is. sadly i had to return it the exact same day i got them since returns seem to take soo long.

    Read More
    mls0 January 14, 2013
  • Very elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are expensive looking and classy earrings. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    picassocat January 11, 2013
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings complement a bracelet that I own. The green amethyst is not as dark as I would have preferred but for the price it was too good to pass up. Darker green stones could be found but not as good of a bargin. I love these.

    Read More
    sisterjtc November 20, 2012
  • Very pleased with these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Much better than anything in local shops.

    Read More
    gemnut17 July 3, 2012
  • Good but not good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but did not like them on me, I was able to see part of the back of the earrings when i tried on and did not look good.

    Read More
    anisase74 May 3, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these earrings. They are a little dressy for everyday wear but great with evening attire. Excited to wear them and definatley worth the price.

    Read More
    mrsblizz January 22, 2012
  • These are gorgeous

    This set of earrings were exactly what I was looking for to wear on a daily basis. I have the shine and I have the style I was looking for.

    Read More
    eyesofnewt November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links