| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $46.99

MSRP: $107.00

Save $60.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stone, solid workmanship

    Read More
    Johanna O. March 23, 2016
  • bg
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality of these earrings. Long posts and large secure backs. The gemstone is a very generous size. I may order more in a variety of colors.

    Read More
    Brigitte G. September 26, 2015
  • amethyst studs
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are very nice except I expected the color of the stones to have a little more color. I do like the size and look otherwise.

    Read More
    Canadian Flyer October 5, 2014
  • Color is very, very light
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very pale green. I am keeping them because if still really like the look. Very well made and very pretty but you need to wear green to bring out the color.

    Read More
    cathygreene September 7, 2014
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings my girlfriend loved them. The curve of the Silver flourish is a little off on one. Not ntocieable when they are worn. Otherwise no complaints.

    Read More
    xantus954 May 19, 2014
  • Not pleased with unsolicited substitution
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the Green Amethyst version when stock was getting low. Took a VERY long time for the earrings to ship and when they arrived, the stones were aquamarine, not green amethyst. Obviously a substitution and I should have returned them on receipt. Have worn them, but I was really looking forward to green, not blue.

    Read More
    1955donna May 13, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were Stunning. I gave them to my Nephews Green Eyed Beauty Girlfriend for Christmas. They were a perfect match!

    Read More
    debbiekalatucka February 27, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These do not "pop". I can't imagine anyone looking at them and saying WOW. They are earrings and they are okay. Nothing special. I certainly wouldn't have purchased them if I saw them in person.

    Read More
    daykiss February 25, 2014
  • Elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pair of these earrings as gifts however only one pair may be gifted (sigh - I'm such a woodchuck). They are quite lovely and I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased. They look a lot more expensive than they actually were. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    bwr1 August 6, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are just perfect to go with my amethyst trillion cut necklace... again i will say i'm not a green stone fan at all but when i saw these stones and the amethyst is my youngest son's birthstone i had to try them..so happy i did. Iwill be getting more pieces. this is awful to say but I can't wait to show it off. At 55 I am finally getting BIG GIRL jewelry and love it..especially the fact that I save first and then buy. thanks again O.

    Read More
    gorgeua June 2, 2012
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely. They're a very nice size, big enough to be noticeable but not so large as to be too heavy for the stud settings. They're well made, the stones seated securely in the settings, which look every bit as classy and elegant in person as they do in the online image. The clasps are good quality and hold the earrings securely in place. The stone color is quite pretty, a soft and delicate but distinct green, just as pictured. I'm well pleased.

    Read More
    malnpudl November 14, 2011
  • I wear them every day!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately recommend these. The color and style are soft and feminine and they look fabulous.

    Read More
    nashea June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links