| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $97.49

MSRP: $199.00

Save $101.51 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they are so elegant and beautiful !! better than the picture !

    Read More
    Anna W. July 7, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with these stunning earrings! I read the previous reviews that they would be light in color, so having done my "homework", I knew exactly what to expect. I am more that pleased!!!

    Read More
    Lani M. March 9, 2017
  • not green enough
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful earrings, just wish they had a bit more color.

    Read More
    Michele B. January 3, 2017
  • YD
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Very pretty and elegant.

    Read More
    Yvonne D. May 17, 2016
  • liz0809
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and well made ,but I am unhappy with the color of the stone. It should be a little darker

    Read More
    liz0809 February 28, 2016
  • Not happy with mechanism
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were gorgeous, but first time I have had this type of closing on an earring. I find the earrings hard to insert into the ear holes. The angle is difficult to close the clasp. I find myself choosing a pair of sterling silver pair rather than bother with the backs of these earrings.

    Read More
    annkroh January 5, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice large size. Clarity is good. The color has a touch more yellow than what I was expecting. But maybe it's the iPad's way of rendering the image

    Read More
    su1234567 December 22, 2015
  • gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous and elegant.

    Read More
    henzmimi December 7, 2015
  • nice stone, cheap hardware
    Verified Purchase

    The silver hardware is very thin/cheap and I hope it lasts. The stone is a very nice size. It's light in color but that was reflected accurately in the photos.

    Read More
    meinlag December 6, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bigger than I expected.. but that's OK..haven't taken them off since I received them! I ordered them with the matching ring,love them both!

    Read More
    Donna Lee C. November 17, 2015
  • amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Between the ring and the earrings , the set is so fantastic, I get a lot a comments on the set , now all I need to complete the set is a necklace, thanks for offering a wonderful piece .

    Read More
    DEBRA G. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings.

    Read More
    veegirl July 28, 2015
  • Big and sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Take a good look at the measurements on these, they're probably larger than you'd expect. They're super-sparkly and rather classy. I love them. The color is unique.

    Read More
    Anastasia B. June 9, 2015
  • Betty T>
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. They are a little pale in color, but still great.

    Read More
    Betty T. June 7, 2015
  • Colorless
    Verified Purchase

    These are advertised as green and they look like a pretty green in the picture. And I understand that pix on a computer may not be accurate. But these were not green but almost a colorless as window glass which they might as well have been. The style is nice. Love the lever backs. But the color leaves much to be desired.

    Read More
    Ellen H. February 27, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color. good length

    Read More
    Patricia E. February 14, 2015
  • San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ear rings and a good price. The only thing is they do not look green at all, more of a clear stone

    Read More
    1loveit February 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous!

    I picked out these earrings to match a green amethyst emerald cut ring my husband gave me for our anniversary. I could not be more happy with this purchase. I constantly get compliments on these very well made and versatile earrings as they are truly beautiful. So simple and delicate yet they make a statement. I highly recommend these as I doubt you will regret this purchase.

    Read More
    marinas August 12, 2014
  • Miadora Grren Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earrings as I birthday gift for my sister. They are beautiful and she loved, loved, loved them!! I wish I had ordered a pair for myself.

    Read More
    jacque1951 August 1, 2014
  • Vibrant and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings based on cusotmer reviews, but they still exceeded my expectations in their size, color and brilliance. I have shoulder length dark hair, and they contrast very nicely against my hair. They are vibrant and cheerful, and would go well with any color of clothes.

    Read More
    cheerful007 April 7, 2014
Sponsored Links