Starting at: $43.99

Save $65.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Gemstone and White Sapphire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this earrings and delivery quality

    Read More
    joyflorence April 10, 2016
  • ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    prefcet look just had to have these ear rings

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    these are really very pretty and the color online was true. just the right size.

    Read More
    aquamarinedreams January 12, 2016
  • I purchased these in ruby wear them every day so I
    Verified Purchase

    then purchased the white sapphire. Both pairs are just beautiful.

    Read More
    Niter August 20, 2015
  • Lever back earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for the price. Very well made, comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 20, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful earrings.. Love the clasp firm lock and wont slid out of your ears.. The sell the same earrings at the Big name Department store and regular price is $$$ dollars ( even on sale with extra coupons the least I have paid is $$. I believe I have found my new earring store right here on Overstock.Com. Mind you not all earrings are the same but this brand and style is super nice.

    Read More
    guidosgal1 December 9, 2014
  • Dazzling!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a "pop" for the eye! These are beautiful! Very happy with the earrings. Bought them to match a necklace my husband gave me on Valentines Day. They're perfect! They match the natural ruby, in my pendant,, and I'm looking forward to wearing the"set" to dinner!

    Read More
    renanders September 10, 2014
  • Ruby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly smaller than expected. Overall quality good

    Read More
    kathyk3028 May 3, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    My honey just loved it for Valentine's day. I got it as set

    Read More
    taxninja February 27, 2014
  • Very Pretty and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and matched shades with the coordinating ring well. The necklace was a little lighter. I would much rather have had white gold for durability, but I am happy with the product I received due to the reasonable price.

    Read More
    flatterthanexpected February 13, 2014
  • Love them~!
    Verified Purchase

    I totally loved the look of my new earrings~,their so sparkly and pretty~,.

    Read More
    hintaboco1 February 13, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the pale orchid color. A bit lighter in color than shown, but perfect when when wearing orchids and lavenders. I was surprised it was completely solid, stone to metal for the ear. Usually there is a ring for the stone to flex.

    Read More
    only4dogs January 15, 2014
  • Outstanding Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Daughter for Christmas. She was very excited to see the quality of the stones used. They are very well made and she will get years of wear from this pair of earrings. Very Satisfied in South Carolina

    Read More
    tigermom2005 December 23, 2013
  • my wife will be thrilled with these earings.
    Verified Purchase

    Indeed a lovely pair of earrings. Beautifully presented and crafted. many thanks seller.

    Read More
    ricardo345richard December 17, 2013
  • Pleased in Illinois
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings. My only negative is that the stones were very light and not anywhere near the color presented in the picture. However that wasn't an issue for me so I still liked the earrings.

    Read More
    mom2567 December 16, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! It is my birthstone, and I love wearing them!

    Read More
    annie8941 September 26, 2013
  • Pretty but more for young girl!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings but pretty light and small for the price. I guess I expected more for my money. Will give them to my niece as they are more suited for a teenager than an adult.

    Read More
    macywalls51 September 11, 2013
  • Sapphire earrings match the pendant perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings match the pendant perfectly so glad that I bought the set.

    Read More
    gemlady13 August 13, 2013
  • Wrong merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    The product was good, but was sent the wrong set earrings. I was awaiting the Sapphire set and received a light blue set instead.

    Read More
    gcast53351 July 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful pair of earrings. I bought them to complement a necklace I purchased from overstock and it makes a beautiful set

    Read More
    darla13 June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links