Sale Starts at: $125.99

Save $14.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They're ok
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find peridot earrings so I bought these as a gift.

    Read More
    ladollie October 12, 2016
  • Earrings have great color.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings sparkle. with true color. Just love them. More than I expected. Just beautiful. Will continue to buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    fuzzypeach July 31, 2014
  • sparkley
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two pairs for two of our daughters, absolutely beautiful, they look very well made, and high quality, we liked the so much I wish I would have gotten a pair for my mother in law and niece who we had already purchased for.

    Read More
    1234happy December 2, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. My new favorites! Don't hesitate to buy these.

    Read More
    buyit98 May 8, 2013
  • emerald earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They sparkle beautifully and are just the right size. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    maureen98346 February 28, 2013
  • Sharp looking earings, well made
    Verified Purchase

    The stone color is a very rich looking green and the diamonds add texture, sparkle and style, although they hardly appear large enough to be called diamonds. It should be called "diamond dust" coated sterling silver earrings with synthetic emeralds. They are beautiful earrings and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    screennameisavailable August 25, 2012
  • Cheap looking earings
    Verified Purchase

    IN real life the earings look kind of cheap, they do not have this quality/volume I expected from the picture. I planned them as a present, but ended up sending them back.

    Read More
    isa22 August 1, 2012
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with a satin dress for a wedding. They were simple, yet elegant.

    Read More
    tick77 April 22, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Created Emerald and Diamond Earrin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend and she loved them. They are elegant, striking and beautiful. She said gets compliments all the time when when she wears them.

    Read More
    katscot April 18, 2012
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were bought as a valentine gift for my wife.. She loved them.

    Read More
    sjamican March 13, 2012
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    got them a while ago. really cute earrings, amazing emerald color!

    Read More
    cannata January 27, 2012
  • Lovely Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lovely earrings for a friend with auburn hair-- I knew they would look terrific on her. The earrings were truly a great purchase. The only disappointment was that they arrived in a cheap cardboard box that dented in transit. I replaced the box with a neutral, more sturdy box from my own jewelry collection before I presented the gift. The earrings, though, were very nice. It was a great gift.

    Read More
    schoolmarm75 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was great,the earrings were too small to be noticed. Also, the style looked off once I put them on. They were not what I would wear so I returned them.

    Read More
    thi5 November 5, 2011
  • she loves them :)

    I got these earrings for my girlfriend and she loves them. My mom shops on overstock so I decided to give it a try and I am really happy i did. The emerald stones are fabulous - really nice colour and they look so nice on her. They really make her green eyes stand out. The diamonds are stunning too, i like how they go around the stone and then continue on the earring. She tells me that she likes the way they go on and off too.

    Read More
    marcobertoldi March 30, 2011
  • Emeralds in the light

    I preposed to my wife in the candle light and all I saw were these emeralds shining! Great sparkle!

    Read More
    livelyt March 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eloisa B. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon B. August 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annonymous May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links