Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $34.49

Save $54.51 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Gemstone Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What ?
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gem in perfect setting

    Read More
    willarda April 25, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the set, cant believe it was a hit thank you.

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • Daughters Birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Daughter for her Birthday since it's her birthstone. She wears it every day and says she is always getting compliments on it.

    Read More
    Rick C. January 6, 2016
  • great pendent, needs a better chain.
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this pendant necklace as a 3month/ valentines day gist for my girlfriend and she loved it, still wears it to this day. only problem we had was that the fine chain broke and she has since put the pendant on a leather rope. otherwise, great necklace.

    Read More
    Todd C. July 8, 2015
  • Meagain
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! So good I bought this in different gemstones. And each one looks very nice. Happy with all necklaces, and have worn all with matching earrings. Good size, nice deep colors ,well cut and set. They can work as day time , or casual evening wear.

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015
  • Very Pretty and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a little lighter shade than the coordinating ring and earrings. I would much rather have had white gold for durability, but I am happy with the product I received due to the reasonable price.

    Read More
    flatterthanexpected February 13, 2014
  • Gorgeous color.
    Verified Purchase

    First, the obvious negative--as with all three of the gemstone pendants I have recently bought from Overstock, the chains are throwaways--flimsy, cheap, embarrassing to wear. Oh, but the Emerald is lovely. It is a gorgeous, rich green color, not too dark, not too light. The setting is lovely and the cut of the stone emphasizes its sparkle. The cz/white sapphire is actually larger than I expected, but honestly it does not add anything to the pendant. But if you like a little extra bling, then it will work for you. I really was pleased and surprised by the size and quality of the pendant--actually more lovely than photo. A very good buy!

    Read More
    jorica1 December 31, 2013
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings to go with necklace & the color of the stones match. The necklace is just a little smaller then the earrings but don't think anyone would notice if they were not close up. I love sapphires so I am very please with the look of these. I also bought a sapphire from here about a year & the stone all have the same blue color to them & look like they all a set. I have had good luck buying jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    mismuffet October 10, 2013
  • Sterling Silver gemstone pendant is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is just what I was looking for to wear to my Step Daughter's wedding. It is perfect.

    Read More
    gemlady13 August 13, 2013
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my Gr-Daughter for Christmas, she LOVED it along with the matching earrings. A gift she will remember and have for many years to come.

    Read More
    myangel003 May 25, 2013
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased "Emerald". It looks very much like a beautiful emerald and diamond pendant.

    Read More
    georgiagirlbf February 21, 2013
  • It sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice elegant necklace if you can't afford a real sapphire. It looks gorgeous. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    amalibumom January 23, 2013
  • Sapphire Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this pendant so much I order the created ruby pendant also. Well worth the money and cost. I enjoy wearing this along with the matching earrings and ring.

    Read More
    bb34 January 9, 2013
  • Nice color but a little disappointing size.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to go with the matching earrings. I expected the necklace to be slightly larger than the earrings, but it is the same or maybe a tad smaller. It makes the set look out of balance somehow. I ended up giving the earrings to someone else and I just wear my diamond studs with it.

    Read More
    kimmarierose July 5, 2012
  • Great little sparkler, could use a better chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a graduation gift for my niece. The created sapphires sparkle much more than the pictures show. I was very happy with the pendant. The chain was a bit chinzy -- I replaced it with something a bit more substantial -- but overall I was very pleased. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    lyssa12 June 27, 2012
  • sterling blue and ehite sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace . it smaller them i thought ,but was pretty

    Read More
    joyflorence May 29, 2012
  • This is exquisite!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was so greatly appreciated. It is a complete match to a very expensive ring that I treasure and wear all the time. I was so pleased that I ordered earrings to match. They are extremely beautiful, also!

    Read More
    bogeygirl08 April 3, 2012
  • match a ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sapphire to match cut and color to a ring I have and it is a great match.

    Read More
    kjam19 February 7, 2012
  • Not cheap at all

    Its not cheap at all so don't think that because the price is low that the product is not good. This one really impressed me.

    Read More
    counmein4u November 17, 2011
  • Good gift choice

    I got one for my sister and it is a good choice. The stone is great color and very good quality.

    Read More
    stelio768sn November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links