Sale Starts at: $51.29

Save $97.71 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Gemstone Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone looks faded, does not stand out

    Read More
    linda s. May 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring! Very sparkly and attractive and I've had many comments on it.

    Read More
    Susan L S. August 10, 2015
  • Green Amythyst
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a heart shaped birthstone ring and now I have a green amethyst that is lovely.

    Read More
    Peaches215 July 15, 2015
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So shiny and feminine. Love the craftsmanship. Love Miadora!

    Read More
    Myra B. July 14, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be bigger. but the color is nice.

    Read More
    PATRICIA L GALANTI July 2, 2015
  • Sweet and Petite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this before the birth of our granddaughter since it's her birthstone. I wore it to the hospital the day she was born. When she reaches a milestone birthday (sweet 16 or 21?) I will make sure she gets this very special ring and knows the heritage of it's selection.The color is soft and the stone is nicely cut and has plenty of sparkle.

    Read More
    customerlp May 11, 2015
  • Heart shaped ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring - great for everyday yet very nicely done.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 2, 2015
  • Pretty Solitare Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in the green amethyst and it is really pretty. The shine and clarity are wonderful. My only complaint is that the amethyst is very pale and I was hoping for it to be a bit greener. Still, for the price and the shine it is definitely worth the purchase.

    Read More
    herekitty55 April 27, 2015
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the aqua. setting was nice, but the stone had no color . very disappointed

    Read More
    E. December 24, 2014
  • Pretty Gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty sparkly ring for the price. But I am slightly dissappointed that the green amethist is lighter than the color shown. I am going to keep it though, it is ok.

    Read More
    daisyk3 September 11, 2013
  • M SS Gemstone
    Verified Purchase

    I am in the process of returning the ring as I ordered the rose and the band is gold. The picture had the ring as gold but I assumed since it was sterling silver, it was a mistake. The stone is so very faint pink it looks fake, which it is. I guess you get what you pay for?

    Read More
    cindirellalee July 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am a ring collector and love the heart shape stones. This is a beautiful addition to my wardrobe. The green color of the stone is gorgeous. Don't be afraid to order this ring. I just love it.

    Read More
    kruser567 June 20, 2013
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE it!!!! Its shiny and feels great on the finger and I would recommend this ring to anyone!!

    Read More
    cloraffie May 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha S. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah N. April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links