Sale Starts at: $43.19

Save $4.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of the garnet! It is dark vibrant red. It is a fairly petite stone. Nice for everyday wear. The stones on the side are a nice compliment and are clear and bright. Sizing is good and band is smooth and very comfortable. Nice January birthstone ring!

    Read More
    artgirldesigns June 13, 2017
  • Pretty garnet
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest daughters birthstone. Beautiful color and design, my daughter loves it

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 22, 2017
  • Linda M.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one for a 20 year old granddaughter for Christmas.. She was very happy with it.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stylish to wear every day, I am very pleased with the looks of the ring. I get a lot of compliments on this set.

    Read More
    christinemisseri May 22, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the birthstone as a birthday gift for my teenage daughter. It's the perfect size for her, and the quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    llb1959 May 19, 2015
  • Happy Girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant and classy ring. I love it and have gotten lots of compliments. It's size was true to the size I chose. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    shauna f. March 10, 2015
  • Perfect for teen
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my step-daughter's 13th birthday. It looks a bit small on her but she has large hands. Definitely not too gaudy for a young teen. The diamonds weren't a clear as the picture and the packaging was lackluster if presenting as a gift. However, I do agree it was a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Rachel L. February 13, 2015
  • Garnet stone is beautiful..diamonds not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The ring overall is a good for the price. If you interested in a nice garnet stone and don't care about the quality of the diamonds this ring is for you. The side diamonds are so grey, cloudy, and dull they blend into the silver band. No sparkle at all.I didn't expect top quality due to the price but these are just bad.I would have paid a higher price for better quality accent diamonds. They should have just not added the accent diamonds. The ring would look better without them.

    Read More
    tdsv February 6, 2015
  • My fiancé's ring
    Verified Purchase

    A great ring that looks expensive but easy on the wallet! My now fiancé chose this ring and loves it!

    Read More
    peapod20 August 9, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty, well made and dainty. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    overs4me January 31, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the pro and con reviews on this ring, I thought the pro comments were more than the con reviews. The garnet stone was very pretty, however the 2 diamonds were so cloudy it would have been better if they had been omitted. So disappointed, it was to be a Christmas gift, will be returning ring and start my search for a nicer garnet ring with diamond accents.

    Read More
    koollarue November 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion cut garnet catches the light beautifully. I could wish for more sparkly diamonds, but probably would be unrealistic at this price. Frame the garnet nicely. Very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    amy1922 April 22, 2013
  • Excellent Garnet and Diamond ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived very quickly and was just as it appeared on the website. I am very happy with the quality and price of the item.

    Read More
    lucymd February 22, 2013
  • Good ring for thr the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was true to the picture and sizing was accurate. Its not very sparkly but is a nice ring.

    Read More
    macphene February 12, 2013
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like garnet part. Very pretty and shine well. But diamond is just name that like a beads. Zirconia make more better look may be. Well I decided to keep this ring , because garnet is my birth stone that is pretty.

    Read More
    misyoohoo February 5, 2013
  • Definite winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I was looking for a simple garnet ring that was comfortable to wear and wouldn't catch on things. The low profile is great and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    blkbelt January 6, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS RING FOR A SPECIAL OCCASION!
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER WAS GRADUATING FROM COLLEGE, AND IT IS OUR TRADITION THAT IN ADDITION TO HER SORRITY RING, TO HAVE A RING OF THE COLLEGE COLORS. ONE THAT CAN BE WORN EVERYDAY AND REMIND HER OF HER GREAT ACHIEVEMENT AT A WONDERFUL UNIVERSITY! WELL, THIS RING WAS PERFECT. SHE WAS SO SURPRISED WITH THE COLOR AND THE RING DETAILS AND I LOVED SITTING IN THE CIVIC CENTER AND SEEING HER LOOK AT HER RING AS SHE WAITED TO GET HER DIPLOMA ON STAGE. SHE LOVED THE RING AND SO I WAS HAPPY TOO. NOW I JUST NEED OVERSTOCK TO HAVE SUCH GREAT RINGS WHEN SHE GETS HER PhD!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!!!!

    Read More
    becks3 October 5, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring the minute it arrived. Looks more expensive than it was. Sizing was perfect. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    ilshoppr February 23, 2012
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. It is very comfortable and the sizing was right on. I have had alot of compliments on it and Ive only had it for 2 weeks!

    Read More
    clmtgrs79 December 23, 2011
  • This ring was more beautiful than I even imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered from Overstock.com so I was very unsure what to expect as far as quality goes. I was very very impressed when I received this ring. It was way nicer than I was expecting. Overstock will definitely be the first place I look when shopping online in the future.

    Read More
    botello831 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links