Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Accent Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today in a nice white gift box. It was smaller than I expected but then I realized that I wouldn't want it to be any bigger. The length of the bracelet is a bit long but that's because I have small wrists. Other than that the bracelet is beautiful. It's my birthstone and I always wanted something like this. I'm happy with my bracelet.

    Read More
    pinkr0s3s December 22, 2012
  • Beautiful and worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just the thing I was looking for. I had one similar and lost it because my latch was not the quality this bracelet has. I love the sparkle of the garnets and anyway garnets are my favorite stone. Always gets compliments on the color and style. You will love it when you receive it.

    Read More
    sonjaca October 30, 2012
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bracelet and sent it back. It was not great quality.

    Read More
    mariapecot September 27, 2012
  • This bracelet is awsome

    I purchased the same bracelet and paid way over the price it is now. I wore it forever until I lost it. It just broke fell off my wrist. This one has a better lock on it and it just feels more secure. Compliments always. Its just a sweet bracelet with Garnets. You will not be sorry you bought it.

    Read More
    sonjaca29 August 1, 2012
  • garnet/iamond tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is my birthstone and that of a grandniece, so we both will love it. It will be perfect for both daytme and eveningtime wear.

    Read More
    360cotedeneige March 10, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this bracelet! It is so much more than I had expected.

    Read More
    abelair57 March 7, 2012
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, I will certainly buy more goodies from "O".

    Read More
    margiei4314 March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to buy this for a gift. It was even more beautiful than I thought it would be. I got it for my girlfriend and she loved it and won't take it off!

    Read More
    sblaize February 19, 2012
  • makes a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my wife on Valentine's Day & she wore it when she had her nails done & everyone liked it very much.

    Read More
    oswenson February 16, 2012
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    giving as gifts, which were appreciated and liked.

    Read More
    zoe9212009 January 7, 2012
  • Smiles
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I have received many, compliments and constantly recommend Overstock.com to others.

    Read More
    schattsee January 7, 2012
  • breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my best friend, for her 65th. birthday. When it arrived, it was so nice I wanted to keep it for myself but she is my BFF so I gave it up. lol It came in a little red velvet bag and her eyes popped out of her head when the bracelet tumbled out. Although it just had one diamond accent, it honestly looked like each cross was dotted with a diamond. It sparkled so much and had such a good weight to it I think she thought I had really spent the big bucks on it. I immediately "name dropped" this site so she will know where to go when it is my turn. I have a lot of jewellery and I buy a lot on this site and this bracelet is a "10". I wanted to take the time to write this review because I always read the customers review before making a purchase.

    Read More
    bijouxcrazy October 28, 2011
  • HAPPY VALENTINES DAY :)
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty bracelet---just the right weight---accurate size---nicely colored garnets which are big enough to actually show the heart shape. any age lady would love this!!

    Read More
    mallhater January 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frank M. October 15, 2016