Sale $34.84

MSRP: $117.00

Save $82.16 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Garnet and Created White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Primary Educator
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and fit! I receive many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Georgette H. November 15, 2016
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    Good garnet color, nice created sapphires. True to size

    Read More
    Irene M. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have same pattern of those rings, all of them are beautiful. My friends doesn't believe me about price of this ring.

    Read More
    misyoohoo April 3, 2016
  • Pretty at first, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring for 2-3 weeks, and absolutely loved it. However, it didn't take long for the white sapphires to become "foggy" and grayish in color. I do not wear the ring at all now.

    Read More
    Jodi P. February 16, 2016
  • Pretty but Returned
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was really pretty. The setting, perfect, the color of the garnet, perfect! Unfortunately, the side stones were a little dull after I wore it for a week or so. I did clean and the shine came back but it dulled again.... if you don't wear this every day, I absolutely recommend it.

    Read More
    krista s. September 8, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this when I was supposed too

    Read More
    Jessica C. April 9, 2015
  • It is a very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter's birthday. Garnet is her birth stone. The design is simple yet very pretty and looks good on her finger. The stone ( garnet ) is nice wine red and shine beautifully. My daughter is very happy and I am so grad I got this ring.

    Read More
    Yukiko January 15, 2015
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Garnet and Created White S
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she just feel in love with it. The quality was terrific!

    Read More
    patsydent January 3, 2014
  • miadora s/s garne & created white sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this ring. A friend even asked where I got it so she could get one like it.

    Read More
    mustang2013 July 18, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my niece she loves it.garnet is her birthstone and this one is a nice dark red color.

    Read More
    ooptic1 May 6, 2013
  • the ring is beautiful...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It,s a beautiful ring , I love this ring and I,ll use it for always

    Read More
    chepitufa April 1, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself and absolutely love it! The ring is just gorgeous and really looks way more expensive than what I paid for it...

    Read More
    kabrwa March 26, 2013