Sale: $66.29

MSRP: $149.00

Save $82.71 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Garnet, Peridot and Amethyst Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pendant Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    To me this pendant is too small for the price. The chain is also so thin that it will break right away if you get it tangled in your hair or clothes. This pendant looks like a * dollars pendant. They are asking too much money for it.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and affordable necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my 19 year old granddaughter, as it was a multi- colored gemstone necklace and could be worn with different outfits. The necklace is very pretty, modern and appears to be well made. My only complaint is that the blue flower is not as vibrant as in the picture---all other colors are exactly as pictured. I will be purchasing the matching bracelet and earrings to give as a set.

    Read More
    csrn50 April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Dazzling colored stones in this pretty pendent. Bought as a gift for my 75 year old mom; wish I had bought it for myself.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. January 5, 2016
  • Gemstone Flower Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The gemstones sparkle and glisten. They are in their setting securely. The necklace is at a perfect length to be seen. I bought the earrings, necklace and ring in this set and I am happy with all of them.

    Read More
    tatntole March 11, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought all 3 piece. Great price Super color for all 3.

    Read More
    1phoenix February 24, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pendant to match the earrings I got at the same time. I already had leverbacks that I love. It's very dainty and girly. All the Miadora pieces match beautifully. The only potential problem (like anything with multiple prongs) is that this pendant catches on sweaters. So just don't wear anything you don't want to catch on it and it's fine. I've received many compliments, especially when I wear all the Miadora flower pieces together.

    Read More
    reapsorrow February 1, 2014
  • Completely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived safely and timely. Everything was completely perfect.

    Read More
    pbeetem May 29, 2013
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like it looks on the site - even prettier

    Read More
    woobievt June 2, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful and looks better in person. Excellent quality, and definately would recommend to anyone who wants a beautiful piece of jewelry. I also found the earrings to match.

    Read More
    mcapas February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links