Today: $25.99

MSRP: $59.00

Save $33.01 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater White Pearl Stud Earrings (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pearl studs. I would buy again

    Read More
    Mae T. August 12, 2016
  • khg65
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings. they look stunning

    Read More
    khg65 July 28, 2016
  • Perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    I am 43 years old, small frame, 5'4" tall, and weigh about 118lb. and these are the perfect size for me. They would also make a classic gift. Recommend.

    Read More
    txcitygirl March 6, 2016
  • Pretty, but not really worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but not really worth the money.

    Read More
    mymiracle February 10, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nicely priced

    Read More
    Kimberly P. December 26, 2015
  • CJW
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful, the pearl comes off the post making the earring worthless.

    Read More
    carlaj54 December 8, 2015
  • cpopenvil
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, purchased for my friend, she loves it.

    Read More
    clpopnvil November 27, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are absolutely beautiful, and the backs stay on well.

    Read More
    agranger84 October 20, 2015
  • Girlfriend approved
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls looked great. They got here fast and were exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    jason b. September 5, 2015
  • Very nice pearl errings
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 years old daughter wore all the time

    Read More
    M G. September 3, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a present for my mom, they came in very quickly and were in great condition. She absolutely loves them. They are as advertised. A great earring for a great price. I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    Dallas H. August 20, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Same size and color as the Miadore pearls I bought...highly reccomend Overstock for jewelry...they never dissapoint!

    Read More
    asherc August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were absolutely beautiful! I gave them as a birthday gift. They were the perfect size. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jennails June 23, 2015
  • Fine inexpensive pearl studs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking pear earrings, which seem to be well put together. Time will tell on how well they hold up, but for the money, a good buy.

    Read More
    gbartnc March 2, 2015
  • lovely little pearls
    Verified Purchase

    these are lovely mid sized pearls. They add elegance to my look. This is my second time buying these pearls as I lost one from my previous purchase. Great buy, great price.

    Read More
    dealseeker5 January 20, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,did not go wrong with these!!

    Read More
    robinkeck January 20, 2015
  • freshwater pearls make big splash
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. I purchased these for my daughter, and they made an excellent gift.

    Read More
    daveauxneworleans January 6, 2015
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these small pearl studs. I hope my grand-daughter loves them too.

    Read More
    jklocher January 3, 2015
  • Perfect For Any LADY
    Verified Purchase

    These freshwater pearl earrings are BEAUTIFUL! They were a tad bit smaller than I expected, but I was OK with that since my other pair of pearl earrings are larger. I have had many compliments on these earrings in the couple of weeks that I have had them, which speaks volumes!!

    Read More
    ladybugnanna May 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links