Today: $41.49

MSRP: $99.00

Save $57.51 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful and delivered quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved it , and received it super fast!

    Read More
    JEAN S. May 9, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter and it was perfect.

    Read More
    Barbara F. January 31, 2016
  • Freshwater Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelry, I was not disappointed great for every day

    Read More
    pequannock November 2, 2015
  • meme2eight
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice to wear with pearl earrings I have. Love it!

    Read More
    Loretta M. May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 of these necklaces, They are just lovely and were perfect for the six bridesmaids in my daughter's wedding. I ordered one first to make sure we liked it. The bride got to keep the extra one. All of the bridesmaids were happy. I did order nice velvet boxes online to put the necklaces.

    Read More
    totemgirl March 10, 2015
  • Was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the price, quality and look of the necklace. Shipping was prompt.

    Read More
    Sylvia October 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is of the size that I'm expecting. It is also very round, as it is pictured. The only issue is that the chain is a little weak. I put the pearl on another silver chain I have and I absolutely love it. This product is of great value.

    Read More
    aw2012 June 8, 2014
  • Classic Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace when I purchased the Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl and Diamond ring. Have gotten many compliments on this necklace! Forever classic and well designed.

    Read More
    diamonds04 October 19, 2013
  • Beautiful peal!
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl is perfectly round and lustrous and the diamond is extremely clear and shiny. The high-quality chain is delicate and perfect match with the pendant.

    Read More
    kstrezo July 10, 2012
  • it looks nicer in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I expected to get the necklace the same as in the photo. But I was disappointed.

    Read More
    jelenajurkova888 May 30, 2012
  • perfict compliment to her wedding dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my daughter to wear with her wedding dress and it was perfect. We were both very impressed with it -- so much so I may have to buy one for myself.

    Read More
    laftr59 November 11, 2011
  • great piece, low price
    Verified Purchase

    the chain is thin and you need to be careful with it, but the charm is high quality

    Read More
    pbar September 22, 2011
  • not great...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these necklaces hoping they would be the perfect gifts for my bridesmaids. The price is great, and if you are not too concerned with quality, the necklaces look fine from faraway and I am sure it would be okay for pictures. I could also see it being nice for a little girl. However, I really wanted to give my bridesmaids a nice gift. The pearl was a little dull, but I could deal with that. However the little diamond accent that hangs over the pearl is a actually cloudy grey color. I mean with the price I didn't expect anything amazing, but grey diamonds are not something I personally would ever give as a gift. I hope this helps.

    Read More
    carefree3 May 6, 2011
  • necklace

    i got this necklace for my girlfriend and she loved it. The colour of the pearl is beautiful and the diamonds are so pretty. Overall a very elegant look. The length is PERFECT and it falls at a perfect spot on her chest. Great price - so happy with it.

    Read More
    chrismamane March 20, 2011
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in September. It is on the small side, which is exactly what I was looking for. I wore it every single day, in the shower, playing sports, working out.... until I lost it! It never gave my neck a rash or faded and stayed in great condition. I just ordered a new one since I love it so much - it has yet to come, but I know I will be pleased when I receive it. Good deal for the price, and while it is small, it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    beckya4 March 5, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Pearl & Diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looked better then the picture. The pearl is a nice color & good quality for the money. I bought it for my granddaughter & she loved it.

    Read More
    carolyn6363 February 5, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It is much more beautiful than the picture shows. The chain is delicate, but if it's in possession of an adult I can't see it breaking for no reason. I personally like it.

    Read More
    waddlewundr January 12, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to receive this for Christmas. Its simple and very pretty.

    Read More
    tknapper January 1, 2011
  • sterling freshwater pearl and diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift. beautiful piece for the price. looks great.

    Read More
    meantina December 14, 2010
  • flimsy chain
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed in this necklace mainly because of the chain. On the model the chain looked heavier and longer (I did measure after receiving and the chain is 18" long) It looks and is flimsy. The closure is minuscule. The pearl is very nice and deserves a chain that doesn't look cheap. I would recommend the pearl if you are willing to spend the extra for a better chain.

    Read More
    lynne17 December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links