Sale $71.39

MSRP: $197.00

Save $125.61 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Has stood up to everyday wear for over 2 years now. Beautiful and classy!

    Read More
    Jeri S. December 11, 2017
  • Wonderful Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a pearl necklace to match a ring I had already purchased. This matched the ring perfectly and was the perfect length for me. I really like the dangle design

    Read More
    Doris F. November 24, 2017
  • I have not recieved this
    Verified Purchase

    Please trace this, I never recieved this nor have I any record of it.

    Read More
    sophie b. February 17, 2017
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    very simple, but interesting. draws attention from everyone, love it.

    Read More
    cfhutch January 24, 2017
  • regpoole62
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    regpoole July 15, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Weight, size, pearl very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser209034 July 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Found the pearl a little oversized but the necklace is beautiful. The size of the pearl makes this necklace worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser113385 May 31, 2016
  • Gifter
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a rich little gift

    Read More
    Shopper December 8, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Will order more products

    Read More
    Rob P. October 18, 2015
  • Annoying
    Verified Purchase

    Constantly twists and turns around. The pearl never lays in one place.

    Read More
    Desiree M. September 16, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful detailed diamond pearl necklace

    Read More
    Josephine I. June 19, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    always get compliments when I wear this

    Read More
    sccarnut June 14, 2015
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the matching earrings, beautiful together

    Read More
    Iris B. June 9, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece but the pearl piece was too big for my taste.

    Read More
    Sol R. May 5, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought these as Christmas gifts fof our daughters. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Melba Carney November 21, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace flimsy and kept coming off of chain. My Mom lost it the first day.

    Read More
    patsip July 23, 2014
  • the pearl would not stay on the chain.
    Verified Purchase

    the pearl would not stay on the chain. we had to glue the link so it would not keep opening up. we received it just in time for my daughters wedding and didn't have time to send it back. i don't think I would order anything else from overstock because i just do not trust that I would get a good product.

    Read More
    jackiestoner June 26, 2014
  • not condition
    Verified Purchase

    the product is pretty but not good quality . the necklace part off a part by itself.

    Read More
    simaaz May 9, 2014
  • better than fare quaility
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beautiful,however the chain is rather flimsy I,would have liked a better clasp. I wiill replace the chain. Pearl was a bit larger than I had expected. Will consider purchasing earrings.

    Read More
    peals2 April 3, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was purchased for my sons girlfriend. It is beautiful and she loves it. However, the chain broke within a few days of wearing it so I'm not extremely happy with the quality. The pendant itself seems to be a little better quality.

    Read More
    krhe6 March 21, 2014