Today: $42.99

MSRP: $99.00

Save $56.01 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Earrings (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice item for the money, but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice but somehow i expected something just a little better. i guess I was disappointed by the 'diamonds'...which are really just tiny chips , made to look bigger by a shiny silver setting. Nonetheless, the earrings are pretty classy and are neither too large nor too small. they can be worn to the office or for a dressy occasion.

    Read More
    bello39 June 5, 2012
  • WHAT A DEAL!

    For pearls and diamonds, what a crazy deal. Got them and absolutely love them. Wear them with everything and they will never get old! The diamonds are beautiful and shiny and the pearls are great quality. Love the studs, and the backs of them are great which is always a bonus. SUCH a score!1!! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    leahmills March 20, 2011
  • Pearls are excellent, diamonds not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these earrings, except the diamonds. They are milky and look like quartz. These earrings would have been better off with a glass stone or cubic zirconia. The pearls are great, though.

    Read More
    ainot181 December 18, 2012
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    this item was a very good buy. Appear to be of good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    Dan M. September 22, 2016
  • Great for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I have another pair of pearl earrings studs (twice the size, real gold, real diamonds, $$$) but they were around $300 or so. If you like wearing pearls but don't need a statement piece, these are great. They are large enough to be seen from a distance, but I would want more for a special occasion. These would be great for bridesmaids, or just an everyday pearl. If you lose them, nbd. They are just $30.

    Read More
    Hannah G. March 21, 2016
  • Mother of the Bride Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings went well with the necklace and my gown.

    Read More
    Patricia S. December 8, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely; they have a beautiful luster and a nice size. I was concerned that they might be too big, but their not. As other reviewers have noted, the diamonds are miniscule. I don't really care that they are so small; if they were big I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing them for "everyday".

    Read More
    loveshiiiney December 7, 2015
  • Lovely pearls, small diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for an understated classy look. You really notice the pearls, but the diamonds do get lost.

    Read More
    laur1va December 30, 2013
  • Mirador and diamond earings
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. They will make great Xmas presents.

    Read More
    pearl72 November 3, 2013
  • SENDING BACK. NOT ATTRACTIVE NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THESE TODAY ALONG WITH OTHER ORDERS. I DO NOT LIKE THEM AND WOULD NEVER WEAR THEM. THEY REALLY ARE NOT AT ALL ATTRACTIVE AND LOOK LIKE ONE PEARL. CANNOT SEE ANY SPARKLE AT ALL FOR WHAT IS A HARDLY SEEUM DIAMOND. I HAVE SAID "POOR" IN THE THE RATE THE PRODUCT SECTION AND HAVE NOTICED TWICE NOW THAT WHEN I TRY TO SEND IT OFF, IT GOES TO "AVERAGE". SO IF YOU SEE AVERAGE, I REALLY THINK IT IS POOR QUALITY. FORTUNATELY OTHER ORDERS I RECEIVED YESTERDAY AND TODAY WERE LOVELY.

    Read More
    mimianne2 October 3, 2013
  • Pearl Earrings with diamond accent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Item arrived quickly and is beautiful.

    Read More
    bamabamabama August 9, 2013
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. Gave them as a gift. They were very appreciated.

    Read More
    kjohnson9626 May 11, 2013
  • Nice Pear Studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice earrings. Good size pearl and the diamond adds a little sparkle to them. I have only had these a couple of weeks but have worn them often. These are classic earrings that you'll use forever - a very good buy!

    Read More
    shoopster April 19, 2013
  • pretty good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to bend one of the earrings by hand to get it to perfectly match the other, but it wasn't that big of a deal.

    Read More
    nicecrispybacon January 12, 2013
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings that I got to match pearl rings for my daughters. They are slightly more pink than the picture indicates, but they are very pretty still and not enough of a color difference to make them not match.

    Read More
    phvt January 7, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter. She was pleased w/ them.

    Read More
    myauntfannie December 18, 2012
  • Pearl and Diamone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Light weight. Look very nice on casual or dressed up. I'm happy I got them.

    Read More
    jusjudy November 13, 2012
  • Classic and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the "feel" of wearing pearls. They are timeless, These earrings were a wonderful addition to my wardrobe. I recommended them to several of my friends.

    Read More
    fritolady August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings at an incredible price. My daughter LOVES the. I was very impressed with the quality too. :)

    Read More
    elizabeth62 July 1, 2012
  • Diamonds and Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a graduation gift. I felt they made an appropriate gift since it was classy and not to flashy. Really nice and I might just buy a pair for myself since they are a must have item.

    Read More
    abcanroyce June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links