| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $81.49

MSRP: $159.00

Save $77.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Ring (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the most beautiful sterling silver rings I have owned. very shiny and attractive and just keeps getting more beautiful with age. The pearl is of high quality for the price of the ring. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    marszy August 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    If you love pearls this ring is the one. So pretty and the diamonds make it shine love it

    Read More
    Wendy H. May 26, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Zirconias look cheap but pearl looks good.

    Read More
    aramared April 18, 2017
  • Wear it Everyday!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. It is a Beautiful Ring!

    Read More
    Janice O. February 8, 2017
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    dainty, cute, great for wearing to work without worrying about possibly losing a precious pearl. I don't believe it is cultured, as advertised, but it's pretty. I don't like the rhodium plating, only because when the stone falls out (see prior reviews), I can't even sell the ring as used sterling because of the plating. So -- another 'ok for work without the worry' item, not one I will pass on to heirs....

    Read More
    megga November 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I wore it as a wedding ring and it was beautiful and got lots of compliments. However, after several months of wear, the pearl came off. So sad! That's why it only gets 4 stars. I did wear it often ( not in the shower or things like that). That's my only complaint.

    Read More
    Valerie R. November 20, 2016
  • Miador Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Diamont Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Very sparkly and the pearl is just the right size. Not over the top.

    Read More
    opal43 October 27, 2016
  • pretty but scratches fingers on both sides
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but cant wear long as the little diamonds on the sides scratch the fingers next to it.

    Read More
    theresa l. September 20, 2016
  • Pearl Fell Out of Setting
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty in the picture, but the pearl itself is really much bigger than it appears. It is too large for the delicate setting. The pearl in the ring I ordered actually fell out of the setting, and was lost about 1 week after purchase. Overstock replaced the ring with a new one after I return the original ring without the pearl.

    Read More
    jenni518 July 9, 2016
  • Nice Ring. Too Large a Size
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice ring just too large a size.

    Read More
    Lisa Broden June 24, 2016
  • Janet D
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This piece is unique, people notice it.

    Read More
    Janet D. June 7, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! This ring fits very well, I'd buy it again. I love pearls, and it is my oldest granddaughters birth stone.

    Read More
    Carla H. March 30, 2016
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl ringis beautiful. I love it!

    Read More
    pretza February 15, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the ring, I immediately wanted to return it. The pearl is not round but rather flat on top like a mushroom. My husband said it was probably a baroque pearl because of its uneven shape. Also the diamonds are so tiny and hard to distinguish. The ring doesn't look like the picture would indicate and is smaller overall than expected, but since I only wear a size 4 and the ring is comfortable, I decided to keep it. Just not thrilled with it. Might not look good on a larger hand.

    Read More
    hypnoshop February 7, 2016
  • She smiled
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mother because it reminded me of a ring she used to wear. It made her smile.

    Read More
    firy February 4, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring for the price. You could see the pearl wasn't perfectly round but only if you looked closely. Would recommend

    Read More
    Colleen M. December 1, 2015
  • Displeased
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl came off within 2 weeks of wearing it.

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant on the finger. Large pearl, sparkle like real diamonds.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 19, 2015
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the pearl is rather large, the ring is still dainty. I love the style of this ring.

    Read More
    naneekris September 3, 2015
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant !!!

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links