Sale $53.54

MSRP: $147.00

Save $93.46 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Diamond Earrings (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    If pure pearl is too plain, but diamonds too gauche; these will fit perfectly, especially when needing to go from day to evening out.

    Read More
    macricket October 25, 2017
  • Pearl/diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls had a good luster and clean surfaces. The color of the diamonds was good, but they were not very sparkly. Looked good overall.

    Read More
    Anne H. July 16, 2017
  • Unusual and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These look better on than in the picture actually. I hope the quality is there and that they won't separate.

    Read More
    Julia T. January 28, 2017
  • Great little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect for the occasion

    Read More
    Jessica S. September 30, 2016
  • Wish i could return but lost the backing
    Verified Purchase

    Backing came very loose and slipped off immediately.as it was small I couldn't find it so they won't take back as not complete order now. Earrings are nice but bigger and heavier then expected. Too big and long, more like cross between stud/dangle want to be

    Read More
    captmomorgan June 16, 2015
  • Came in broken ! More trouble to send back,
    Verified Purchase

    Came in broken. More trouble to send back but they are nice, too bad !

    Read More
    momsturn February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased these as a gift, but got some thing else instead. While the pearls are a nice match in color and size, they weren't as I was hoping. The other day I tried them on and the overall size of the earrings is just wonderful. They are very pretty. I really like them!

    Read More
    krewslady December 20, 2013
  • beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Looove it!!! Great for gift( originally I bought as a gift). I like it so much keep this earrings for myself.

    Read More
    happyshopper04 November 19, 2013
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    the earings were bought for my grand daughter's 16 birthday and she loves them

    Read More
    frpeterc February 16, 2013
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy with these earrings i wear them all the time

    Read More
    felixmace June 12, 2012
  • These earrings are just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The earring arrived in less than 5 days. They were a gift for a very dear friend. I didn't have a lot of money to spend so I went to my "go to" site. What a surprise! The earrings are just beautiful. If I didn't see her as often as I do I would buy a pair for myself.

    Read More
    satinstitch March 27, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive then it actually is.great quality for great price.overstock does it again.my mom loved it I m getting one for her too

    Read More
    yaz2 January 22, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Di
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are very nice the pearls are very white and smooth the diamonds has some inclusions but over all very nice

    Read More
    mblyler January 13, 2012
  • The earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is gettng married in August so I bought these earrings for her wedding day. She loved them!

    Read More
    anitams January 4, 2012
  • Pearl and Diamond Earings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were to match the Pearl and Diamond necklace I purchased for my daughter as a gift on her wedding day. They matched perfectly with her gown and looked beautiful! Simple ane elegant.

    Read More
    helen68 November 26, 2011
  • Very pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set because I love pearls and I thought this set was beautiful.

    Read More
    luvsjewls November 26, 2011
  • Lovely but not well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first set because the rod broke off when my wife tried putting them on. They are not very sturdy but delicate. Beautiful earring.

    Read More
    jag67 November 2, 2011
  • sterling silver freshwater pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my daughter to go along with the necklace. The size of the earrings were perfect for her preference and she was very pleased with both items.

    Read More
    plaincity September 20, 2011
  • the stud broke
    Verified Purchase

    earrings looked exactly like on the picture. but when i tried them on one of them cracked, very disappointed.

    Read More
    olia1508 July 27, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased, upon arrival of the earrings, to see the quality. They were exactly what I had anticipated. I gave them as a gift and the person loved them.

    Read More
    normasmu July 16, 2011