Sale $25.12

MSRP: $77.00

Save $51.88 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item arrived knotted in a ball
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening the necklace I was surprised to find that it was tangled in a group of knots. I was able to free the necklace after some time. The necklace is shipped in a box similar to what ear rings would come in. The tail end of the necklace is not supported and is allowed to move freely in the package. The quality of the pendent itself is fair to good. The pearl is size in color but the diamond is so deeply set it has not sparkle. The necklace is little weight and will tangle very easy. My fiancé is only using the pendent for this reason

    Read More
    Evan L. July 19, 2017
  • weak chain
    Verified Purchase

    I somehow managed to break the chain just trying to hook the ends together

    Read More
    Chau T. June 13, 2017
  • Bridesmaids gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bride loved them. Perfect

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 4, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for weddings gifts for bridesmaids. They looked great!

    Read More
    Amy K. November 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's small but pretty and classy

    Read More
    Courtney L. May 11, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good size; not too big. My pearl was not spherical, but as it turns out, I like that. I didn't notice this in the description, but the pearl was flattened on the back, which helps it lay flat on my neck.

    Read More
    Joseph S. April 20, 2016
  • Bridesmaid gifts
    Verified Purchase

    The necklaces are beautiful. They were exactly what we expected.

    Read More
    Katrina H. April 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of garbage. There was no diamond accent;it was not sterling silver and there was a hole in the middle of the pearl.

    Read More
    doggysmom February 29, 2016
  • freshwater pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I am quite pleased at the texture and quality of this necklace.

    Read More
    Susan H. January 21, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It's delicate and beautiful!

    Read More
    Debra D. January 20, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good size. Nice quality

    Read More
    Connie G. January 19, 2016
  • HappyGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and charming. Can be worn with jeans, slacks, anything actually. I love that classy look of a single pearl.

    Read More
    bjw6971 December 21, 2015
  • Bridesmaid gift
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, classy, and a beautiful gift

    Read More
    Leslie B. November 24, 2015
  • So delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two (2) as Christmas presents

    Read More
    jsmokoff November 13, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. A lot of compliments

    Read More
    Anonymous October 31, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Myoung K. August 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser848196 December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria H. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sybil A. July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry H. May 8, 2016