Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Dangle Earrings (9.5-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wear them every day
    Verified Purchase

    Casual or dressy- they are perfect.

    Read More
    Cathie B. January 28, 2017
  • Every lady should have some pearl earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and float lightly in your ears.

    Read More
    Margaret B. January 5, 2017
  • Sis
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, I really like wearing them. So much prettier in person so glad I have them.

    Read More
    sondra w. February 27, 2016
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made,great quality

    Read More
    antqnutt February 22, 2016
  • Pearl dangle
    Verified Purchase

    classy with jeans or formal dress

    Read More
    Robert M. June 18, 2015
  • Lovely Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these pearl earrings. The silverwork on them is excellent and they look as good in person as they did in the photograph at the website. They were well packaged and shipped promptly. Thank You

    Read More
    Roxanne W. March 28, 2015
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice size and have the feel of being sturdily made. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    dalialuna January 19, 2015
  • lovely and versitile
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them about once a week, they work with formal wear or business attire. The wires are high quality, they hang just right, the joint cones are attractive (and cover the less-attractive fusion point very well), and the pearls are bright and shimmery.

    Read More
    violetjvg October 11, 2014
  • Classy and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I lost one of my favorite pearl drop earrings a few months ago and have since been on the hunt for a replacement pair. I must say, these are even more beautiful that my other pair! Very elegant and sophisticated. They look more expensive than their list price here. I highly recommend these earrings!

    Read More
    amaff January 6, 2014
  • High Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Daughter for Christmas. She was delighted. The quality and materials used is high standard. She will get years of wear with these earrings. Satisfied Customer in South Carolina

    Read More
    tigermom2005 December 23, 2013
  • Classy Design
    Verified Purchase

    These are very classy pearl earrings. The sterling silver cap and the tear drop design work very well together. They are comfortable and catch the eye of people. They go with casual and dressy clothing. I find myself reaching for them daily to wear. Great looking earring!

    Read More
    rewdeb August 14, 2013
  • Bought for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought. and will be buying from overstock again.

    Read More
    ginny017 June 13, 2013
  • Lovely and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The design is simple, but they are quite lovely and sophisticated and help to dress up an outfit.

    Read More
    galfromsf February 21, 2013
  • CUTE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these earrings. They are of a larger size and are easily visible against my black hair. The silver is dense and gives the earrings some substance but not so heavy that it the earrings pull down on your ear lobe. I would definately buy again.

    Read More
    SunnyDaisy January 17, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings along with the Miadora Freshwater necklace. The earrings go very nicely with this and I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    raelilscc January 17, 2013
  • pearl earrinsg
    Verified Purchase

    have not worn them yet but they are a perfect size dangling pearl. some pearls are too small but these are not

    Read More
    grannyp62 December 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah p. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links