Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Flower Motif Key Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful necklace,,i love the polished silver
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ,,have bought two now,,,and plan on buying another for another ladyin our family...its one of my favoritwe necklaces.

    Read More
    unvmyz28 February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Key Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this pendant, I ordered it for an x-mas gift and was proud to give it. Very nice quality, the chain looks expensive too but I really like to wear mine on a long chain, looks really nice on a sweater or t-shirt.

    Read More
    shirl59 January 4, 2012
  • Very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to one of my daughters friends who is in her late 20's, she enjoys it. I put it on a chain as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    rmjh49 August 2, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    So nice! well made and good weight. 18in chain perfect length for design i think. Appears to have cost much more than i paid , Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    parkerandtootsie April 12, 2011
  • Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is the right length for t-shirt or sweaters. You can wear it with jeans or dress it up with other jewelry. I have received many compliments while wearing this necklace. Great gift for teenagers to grandmothers. GREAT PRICING TOO!!

    Read More
    quilter24 October 29, 2010
  • Lovely Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant as a birthday gift for my Sister. The pendant is very good quality and highly polished. It is a nice sized pendant to wear every day; it's not too big nor too small. The reason I gave this pendant only "4" Stars was due to the quality of the chain. The chain is very "dainty", and you have to be very careful when handling it. Also, there was a small "knot" in the chain and I could not tell if it is a defect or a knot however, it's not very noticeable and would be hidden in back of the neck, so I decided not to return it. You may want to use/switch out a better chain for this pendant. Overall, it's a very lovely pendant and would make a great gift.

    Read More
    toonbee June 22, 2010
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    nice weight, pretty chain... can't wait to give it to my 12-yr-old who painted the front door key to wear :)

    Read More
    rbnand June 1, 2010
  • WoW!
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazingly similar to the Tiffany keys that are so popular these days. I was truly surprised to find it so well-made and heavy. A beautiful item ! Just for your info-the chain is longer than I thought it would be. Hangs a bit below the neckline...

    Read More
    loveabarggain April 25, 2010
  • PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT - I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT! WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

    Read More
    kmc1063 February 25, 2010
  • Flower Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely in love with the necklace! In many of the magazines I read I had been seeing advertisements on Tiffany Key necklaces and when going to look up the prices found that some of these necklaces cost up to $6,500! I thought, there has to be something cheaper out there! I goggled the phrase "key necklace" and it sent me to Overstock.com. I looked at a couple of key necklaces, then found this key with a flower top and couldn't help myself. The pricing was very cheap for such a wonderful necklace. This was the first item I had ever ordered from "The O" and I was very happy with my purchase. I would definitely order from Overstock again. Thank you.

    Read More
    w3053795 February 7, 2010
  • great

    got this to give as a holiday gift. really happy with it. can't wait to give it. it's pretty and elegant. wonderful buy

    Read More
    maxinejjh November 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah D. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links