Today: $29.99

MSRP: $139.00

Save $109.01 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Diamond Ring (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very classy look
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter, and she loved it! The pearl is a nice size, and the style is timeless. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bmoorered May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion, this very affordable ring is outstanding, both in quality and beauty. It arrived true to size, safely and on time. I wear it very often and receive lovely compliments on it. This was an excellent purchase for me.

    Read More
    grandmother12 March 25, 2017
  • rosebudl
    Verified Purchase

    nice accent to other jewelery a little big my fault

    Read More
    rosebudl January 30, 2017
  • Mom approved!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my mother when she said she wanted a sterling silver pearl solitaire. She absolutely loves it! She says she is complimented everywhere she goes on how beautiful the ring is. It is also light so the weight of the ring doesn't make it spin on your finger.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. June 16, 2016
  • too fragile for me - already broken
    Verified Purchase

    sits high on the finger and caught on everything. after getting repeatedly caught and misshapen, it has now broken at one of the spirals

    Read More
    susan q. May 21, 2016
  • pearl fell out
    Verified Purchase

    pearl fell out after just a month

    Read More
    Logan K. September 8, 2015
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was beyond expectations for the money spent. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    AJ B. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits a bit looser than the other rings I ordered at the same size...pearl is a bit larger than I hoped. But it is a very pretty ring. Simple, elegant style.

    Read More
    dpdances July 6, 2014
  • Should have ignored the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ring in a smaller size after reading the reviews, and of course the ring was too small. I sent it back.

    Read More
    grammogrey June 5, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this ring for less than 4 months, since the pearl fell out of the ring, and has not been located.

    Read More
    erma5544 December 26, 2013
  • Bought for granddaughter'
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small ring. Bought it for my granddaugher She loves it.

    Read More
    chaarlotte6644 December 12, 2013
  • georgeous

    The pearl in this ring is really gorgeous, is has a beautiful luminescent quality. I originally bought it to match some antique Pearl earrings that I've had for years, but tell the truth this Pearl put those ones to shame. It's a great and classy everyday ring.

    Read More
    forevergirl78 August 27, 2013
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks beautiful. However, the tiny diamonds already fell out. It's okay though, you can't tell unless you are very close up. It's a cheap ring so I don't expect much.

    Read More
    allie1975 April 19, 2013
  • Ring is exactly as per description
    Verified Purchase

    will definitely buy through Overstock again - delivery much quicker than expected. A very satisfied customer

    Read More
    sheenyg April 3, 2013
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the ring look very lovely. It was to be a gift for a friend who loves pearls. Opening the flimsy 'gift box' I was very surprised to see a very thin, cheap looking. Ring. I was very disappointed to say the least! I called to return it the lady was helpful and said she would email me return labels which I never got. Guess I am stuck with it now. I do not want the product I would never give to anyone.

    Read More
    robie95 March 1, 2013
  • ok ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring, though I think the pearl looks incredibly fake. It has a very high profile, which previous reviews did not mention. I have only had it a short time, but really expect the pearl to fall out once I accidentally whack it against something. I reluctantly would recommend it, but must warn that it looks too fancy to be a cheap ring and looks too cheap to be an expensive ring.

    Read More
    angrywench1965 February 6, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everyday ring. Good for casual and dressy. The pearl is beautiful and the diamonds sparkle. I love it!

    Read More
    nia423 January 29, 2013
  • very beautiful. perfect size and looks great on.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. I needed a little something to give a college graduate and it was perfect.

    Read More
    jennifer77878 June 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is elegant and the pearl is beautiful. The tiny diamond chips on the curved band add lovely detail.

    Read More
    kbab May 29, 2012
  • Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Diamond Ring (9-10 mm
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very pretty ring that was much prettier when received than what I had expected. The setting was more spread out than appears on line so that you can see the diamonds better and the pearl size was larger than expected. Over all I am very pleased with the appearance and the quality of the ring.

    Read More
    staceyes April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links