Today $59.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $59.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Diamond Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful necklace is very elegant and tasteful. My friend loved it as her birthday gift.

    Read More
    Sharon R. July 8, 2017
  • Miadora SS FW Pearl and Diamont Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and elegant necklace. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    opal43 October 27, 2016
  • precious
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    nancy l. August 3, 2016
  • wedding day gift to bride
    Verified Purchase

    new bride loved it. still wears it to this day. very classy piece of jewlry

    Read More
    Matthew M. May 19, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is just so pretty and feminine I truly like this

    Read More
    mary w. January 8, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice purchase. Very pretty and a good size. Not overwhelming but is noticeable. Some diamonds look like they could been set better but since they are so small you can barely tell.

    Read More
    Alexandria M. December 22, 2015
  • M by Miadora Pearl and diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    An awesome gift for christmas

    Read More
    sparklinsun December 13, 2015
  • Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace and looks great.

    Read More
    Sandra B. August 8, 2015
  • bought for mother's day
    Verified Purchase

    my mom loved it and the necklace has lasted years and the chain still looks brand new

    Read More
    Karen H. July 11, 2015
  • good workman ship
    Verified Purchase

    good quality product...good workman ship...fast shipping...

    Read More
    Christy June 19, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl pendant is lovely. The chain is very thin but expected for the price and previous reviews. Overall, a great gift.

    Read More
    Richard R. May 28, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this necklace for my wedding, it added the perfect touch

    Read More
    chrissy o. March 30, 2015
  • Product was just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product,the value,the shipping and overstock.

    Read More
    liz0809 January 6, 2014
  • very pretty / elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I had it sent to my daughter for her birthday, she loved it! And I got to see it when she came home. I was very impressed it is absolutely beautiful..

    Read More
    brendastene50 December 31, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my one matron of honor for my wedding. Hoping she loves it as much as I do :-)

    Read More
    meemee9754 August 14, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice neckless. The pearl is a nice size that is someone of a show piece, but also small enough to wear everyday. I am not raiting the chain as I had no intentions on using the chain when I purchased the neckless, and put it on a different chain as soon as I received the neckless. Very, pleased.

    Read More
    tlop March 15, 2013
  • Very nice necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my grandmother for Christmas. She has always loved pearls and I saw this and instantly knew it was for her. She takes care of my daughter while my husband and I are at work, and the white gold around the pearl reminds me of my grandmother and my daughter. Their love for each other is truly whole and there is nothing that can break that bond. Anyhow, the necklace is very pretty, but it hasn't been worn yet since it isn't Christmas yet! Hopefully, the necklace will hold up. I am a little disappointed in Overstock.com though. There was an option for gift wrapping and a card that I clicked and filled out, yet it didn't come wrapped or with a card.

    Read More
    jsquared1919 December 19, 2012
  • Sterling silver pearl & diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It is pretty & I wear it often.

    Read More
    niniful July 31, 2012
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant and beautiful. bought this with the matching earrings as a gift and the person absolutely love it. Pearls are big and visible and are perfectly round. the only negative is that the chain is too light and thin, so would need to use another good one. overall very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    joemeya May 25, 2012
  • Sterling silver fw pearl diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A piece of beautiful and delicate jewelry. Good for social and work.

    Read More
    wanbee66 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links