Today $71.99

MSRP: $157.00

Save $85.01 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Diamond Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Gorgeous Gift for my Mom!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my mom who love bigger size pearls. She has short hair and they dangle perfectly. I highly recommend them to all pearl lovers.

    Read More
    Kanokwan K. October 17, 2015
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    Too large to be attractive Looks cheap

    Read More
    Darlen C. June 2, 2015
  • pearls very nice but cheap posts
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go along with the necklace. The pearls and diamonds are nice, and hang well from your ears BUT the posts are flimsy so be careful. I am waiting for one of these to break off.

    Read More
    ducklindear1907 December 25, 2013
  • nice size earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i was slightly disappointed because i received two unequally shaped earrings, one was more elongated than the other. the luster of the pearls are great but the clarity of the diamonds are cloudy.

    Read More
    claire42 December 8, 2012
  • Perfect Pearl Drops
    Verified Purchase

    This impulse purchase proved to be a wise one. I wear these earrings far more often than I originally anticipated, garnering frequent compliments.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette November 26, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect bridesmaid gift! Looked exactly like the pictures & shipment was fast.

    Read More
    lginnyc September 11, 2012
  • Beatiful and clean!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earings to my mother for her Birthday. Received them on time!! they are gorgeous!! she loved thelm!! thanks O.S.

    Read More
    woofer12 September 1, 2012
  • pretty, but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry was affordable and arrived quickly. I was only disappointed that one of the diamonds was almost black, and it was in the very center. I assume this is why it was "overstock"? Hopefully it was a fluke and it is so small you can't notice it easily, I will still order things from this website.

    Read More
    mamastorms April 26, 2012
  • Nice earrings inexpensively priced
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for and at just the right price.

    Read More
    kseifert March 29, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    These earing are so gorgeous on bought them to go with a necklace with a freshwater pearl in it and they go perfectly together!.. Very classic and simple but stunningly beautiful!

    Read More
    amarie2389 February 14, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter in-law for Christmas. They were very stunning. The picture does not do them justice. My daughter in-law loved them. So glad I bought them. I am considering buying a pair for me.

    Read More
    kkbird January 20, 2012
  • real beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    SO pretty, classy, very comfortable! Bought them to match a pearl pendant with a diamond setting, and they look great together!

    Read More
    annemarshall January 19, 2012
  • WONDERFULL
    Verified Purchase

    tHEY ARE WONDERFUL. I LOVE THEM WILL BUY AGAIN ... THANK YOU

    Read More
    springup January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the earrings as a gift for a friend. She (&her husband) loved them. They are still talking about them. I think I need a pair for myself!

    Read More
    mamadrew January 9, 2012
  • Pearls are on the large size
    Verified Purchase

    These look good on; but the pearls are rather large. While they look good, for my taste, I will most likely return them for something smaller.

    Read More
    trmorris625 December 20, 2011
  • Ok not great
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are pretty, I do not love them, but like enough to keep.

    Read More
    sc29212 December 17, 2011
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my otherb daughter and she enjoys wearing these earrings.

    Read More
    relamay November 29, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice. pearls were a good size and quality

    Read More
    idahoperson November 2, 2011
  • Cheap junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk, would never wear it, unfortunatley I bought the matching pendent. at the same time. yuck! I had reward dollars so I guess I would have returned it if I had payed with credit card.

    Read More
    allie2011 September 24, 2011
  • sterling silver FW Pearl & Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just what I thought they would be and more

    Read More
    bebe55 August 18, 2011